2019-20 Mount St. Mary's Women's Basketball Schedule

Overall 0-0
Pct. .000
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak -
Home 0-0
Away 0-0
Neutral 0-0
Games -
Pts per game -
FG % -
3PT % -
FT % -
Reb per game -
Ast per game -
Add to Calendar
November
Tue Nov 05
at
Kentucky
TBA
A
Thu Nov 07
at
Indiana
TBA
A
Sat Nov 16
at
Towson
TBA
A
Tue Nov 26
at
Radford
TBA
A
December
Sat Dec 14
at
Maryland Eastern Shore
TBA
A
Thu Dec 19
vs
Anne Donovan Classic
@ Norfolk, Va. with Richmond, Old Dominion and Hampton
TBA
N
Fri Dec 20
vs
Anne Donovan Classic
@ Norfolk, Va. with Richmond, Old Dominion and Hampton
TBA
N
Sat Dec 21
vs
Anne Donovan Classic
@ Norfolk, Va. with Richmond, Old Dominion and Hampton
TBA
N
January
Sat Jan 11
at
Bryant *
1:00 PM
A
Mon Jan 13
at
Merrimack *
TBA
A
February
Sat Feb 01
at
Fairleigh Dickinson *
TBA
A
Sat Feb 08
at
St. Francis Brooklyn *
TBA
A
Mon Feb 10
at
Long Island *
TBA
A
Mon Feb 17
at
Wagner *
TBA
A
Fri Feb 21
at
Robert Morris *
TBA
A
Sat Feb 29
at
Saint Francis U *
TBA
A
March
* Conference