2019-20 Mount St. Mary's Men's Tennis Schedule

Overall 1-0
Pct. 1.000
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak Won 1
Home 0-0
Away 1-0
Neutral 0-0
Add to Calendar
September
October
Sat Oct 19
vs
ITA Regionals
@ Lynchburg, Va.
TBA
N
Sun Oct 20
vs
ITA Regionals
@ Lynchburg, Va.
TBA
N
January
Fri Jan 24
at
Navy
6:30 PM
A
Sat Jan 25
at
Duquesne
4:00 PM
A
February
Sat Feb 08
at
Penn State
4:00 PM
A
Sun Feb 16
at
St. Francis Brooklyn *
6:00 PM
A
Sat Feb 22
vs
Merrimack *
1:00 PM
H
Sat Feb 22
vs
USciences
4:00 PM
H
March
Sun Mar 01
at
Longwood
9:00 AM
A
Tue Mar 03
vs
South Carolina St.
@ Hilton Head, S.C.
9:00 AM
N
Tue Mar 03
vs
Newberry
@ Hilton Head, S.C.
12:00 PM
N
Thu Mar 05
vs
Tiffin
@ Hilton Head, S.C.
9:00 AM
N
Thu Mar 05
vs
Holy Cross
@ Hilton Head, S.C.
12:00 PM
N
Sun Mar 08
at
Radford
2:00 PM
A
Sat Mar 14
vs
Saint Joseph's
1:00 PM
H
Sat Mar 14
vs
Rutgers-Newark
4:00 PM
H
Thu Mar 19
vs
Hofstra
1:00 PM
H
Thu Mar 19
at
Gettysburg
3:30 PM
A
Sat Mar 21
at
Wagner *
1:00 PM
A
Sun Mar 22
at
Fairleigh Dickinson *
12:30 PM
A
Sat Mar 28
at
Rider
1:00 PM
A
April
Wed Apr 01
vs
Loyola
3:30 PM
H
Sat Apr 04
at
La Salle
TBA
A
Sun Apr 05
vs
Saint Francis U *
1:00 PM
H
Wed Apr 08
vs
Hampton
1:00 PM
H
Wed Apr 08
vs
Harford Community College
4:00 PM
H
Mon Apr 13
vs
Bloomsburg
TBA
H
Mon Apr 13
at
Millersville
3:00 PM
A
Fri Apr 17
at
Northeast Conference Tournament * %
TBA
A
Sat Apr 18
at
Northeast Conference Tournament * %
TBA
A
Sun Apr 19
at
Northeast Conference Tournament * %
TBA
A
# Exhibition
* Conference
% Post season