2008-09 Men's Tennis Schedule

Overall 3-18
Pct. .143
Conf. 1-3
Pct. .250
Streak Lost 5
Home 2-8
Away 1-5
Neutral 0-5
Add to Calendar
September
Tue Sep 16
vs
Shepherd
Final
L, 4-3
H
Sat Sep 27
vs
Saint Francis U *
Pa.
TBA
H
October
Sat Oct 04
vs
Mount St. Mary's Invitational
12:00 PM
H
Sun Oct 05
vs
Mount St. Mary's Invitational
11:00 AM
H
Thu Oct 09
at
La Salle
Final
W, 5-2
A
Sun Oct 19
vs
Delaware St.
Final
L, 5-2
H
Sat Oct 25
vs
Rider
TBA
H
February
Sun Feb 15
vs
Connecticut
@ Bethlehem, Pa.
Final
L, 6-1
N
Sun Feb 15
at
Lehigh
Final
L, 7-0
A
March
Sun Mar 01
at
Bethune-Cookman
Final
L, 6-1
A
Tue Mar 03
at
Walsh
Final
L, 7-2
A
Wed Mar 04
at
Martin Methodist
Final
L, 7-0
A
Thu Mar 05
vs
Ohio Northern
@ Orlando, Fla.
Final
L, 6-3
N
Fri Mar 06
vs
Grand Valley St.
@ Orlando, Fla.
Final
L, 9-0
N
Fri Mar 13
vs
Quinnipiac *
Final
L, 7-0
H
Wed Mar 18
vs
Coppin St.
Final
W, 5-2
H
Sat Mar 21
vs
Delaware
Final
L, 7-0
H
Tue Mar 24
vs
Bucknell
Final
L, 7-0
H
Sat Mar 28
at
George Mason
TBA
A
Sun Mar 29
vs
Maryland-Eastern Shore
TBA
H
April
Wed Apr 01
vs
Morgan St.
TBA
H
Thu Apr 02
vs
Loyola
Final
L, 4-3
H
Sat Apr 04
vs
Saint Francis U *
Pa.
Final
W, 4-3
H
Sun Apr 05
vs
Monmouth *
Final
L, 6-1
H
Wed Apr 08
vs
Howard
Final
L, 5-2
H
Thu Apr 09
at
Robert Morris *
Final
L, 4-3
A
Wed Apr 15
vs
Dist. Columbia
TBA
H
Fri Apr 17
vs
Quinnipiac
@ West Windsor, N.J.
Final
L, 4-0
N
Sat Apr 18
vs
Saint Francis U
@ West Windsor, N.J. Pa.
Final
L, 4-3
N
* Conference