2007-08 Men's Tennis Roster

Overall 6-14
Pct. .300
Conf. 1-1
Pct. .500
Streak Won 1
Home 3-1
Away 1-10
Neutral 2-3
Add to Calendar
September
Sat Sep 15
at
Saint Francis U *
Pa.
Final
W, 5-2
A
Tue Sep 18
at
Shepherd
Final
L, 7-2
A
Sat Sep 22
vs
La Salle
Final
W, 6-1
H
Wed Sep 26
vs
NJIT
Final
L, 4-2
H
October
Sat Oct 13
at
Lehigh
TBA
A
Thu Oct 18
vs
Coppin St.
TBA
H
January
Sat Jan 26
at
Navy
Final
L, 7-0
A
February
Sat Feb 09
at
Lehigh
Final
L, 7-0
A
Mon Feb 25
vs
Concordia-M'head
@ Orlando, Fla.
Final
W, 8-1
N
Wed Feb 27
at
Bethune-Cookman
Final
L, 7-0
A
Fri Feb 29
vs
Aquinas
@ Orlando, Fla.
Final
L, 6-1
N
March
Sun Mar 02
vs
Sacred Heart
@ Orlando, Fla.
Final
L, 4-3
N
Sat Mar 08
at
Howard
TBA
A
Sat Mar 15
at
Delaware
Final
L, 7-0
A
Sun Mar 16
at
Loyola
Final
L, 5-2
A
Tue Mar 25
at
Bucknell
Final
L, 7-0
A
Sat Mar 29
at
George Mason
Final
L, 7-0
A
April
Thu Apr 03
vs
Robert Morris *
TBA
H
Sat Apr 05
vs
Maryland-Eastern Shore
Final
W, 7-0
H
Sun Apr 06
vs
Rider
TBA
H
Wed Apr 09
at
Morgan St.
Final
L, 6-1
A
Sun Apr 13
at
Monmouth *
Final
L, 7-0
A
Wed Apr 16
vs
Dist. Columbia
Final
W, 7-0
H
Fri Apr 18
vs
Monmouth
@ Mercer County Tennis Center - West Windsor, N.J.
Final
L, 4-0
N
Sat Apr 19
vs
Saint Francis U
@ Mercer County Tennis Center - West Windsor, N.J. Pa.
Final
W, 4-1
N
* Conference