Scoreboard

No Event
No Event
No Event
Fri Jan 17
at Wesley Brown Invitational
@ United States Naval Academy
Sat Jan 18
at Wesley Brown Invitational
@ United States Naval Academy
Sat Jan 18
Final
64 Central Connecticut
72 vs. Mount St. Mary's
Sat Jan 18
Final
52 Central Connecticut
79 vs. Mount St. Mary's
Mon Jan 20
4:00 PM
St. Francis Brooklyn
vs. Mount St. Mary's
Mon Jan 20
7:00 PM
St. Francis Brooklyn
vs. Mount St. Mary's
Fri Jan 24
5:00 PM
VMI
Senior Night
Fri Jan 24
5:00 PM
VMI
Senior Night
Fri Jan 24
Mount St. Mary's
vs. Red Flash Invitational
@ Altoona, Pa. (Hosted by Saint Francis U)
Fri Jan 24
at Patriot Games
@ George Mason University
Fri Jan 24
6:30 PM
Mount St. Mary's
at Navy
Sat Jan 25
11:00 AM
VMI
Sat Jan 25
11:00 AM
VMI
Sat Jan 25
Mount St. Mary's
vs. Red Flash Invitational
@ Altoona, Pa. (Hosted by Saint Francis U)
Sat Jan 25
at Patriot Games
@ George Mason University
Sat Jan 25
2:00 PM
Bryant
vs. Mount St. Mary's
TV: ESPN3, MASN
Sat Jan 25
4:00 PM
Mount St. Mary's
at Duquesne
Sat Jan 25
4:00 PM
Mount St. Mary's
at Duquesne
Sat Jan 25
5:00 PM
Bryant
vs. Mount St. Mary's
Winter Homecoming
Sun Jan 26
Mount St. Mary's
vs. Red Flash Invitational
@ Altoona, Pa. (Hosted by Saint Francis U)
Thu Jan 30
12:00 PM
Mount St. Mary's
at Sacred Heart
Fri Jan 31
at Penn State National Open
@ Penn State
Sat Feb 01
1:00 PM
at Loyola
Sat Feb 01
1:00 PM
at Loyola
Sat Feb 01
Mount St. Mary's
vs. Bowl for the Cure
@ Reading, Pa. (Hosted by Molloy College)
Sat Feb 01
at Penn State National Open
@ Penn State
Sat Feb 01
at Navy Invitational
@ U.S. Naval Academy
Sat Feb 01
at Susquehanna University Challenge
@ Susquehanna University
Sat Feb 01
1:00 PM
Mount St. Mary's
at Fairleigh Dickinson
Sat Feb 01
3:30 PM
Mount St. Mary's
at Fairleigh Dickinson
Sun Feb 02
Mount St. Mary's
vs. Bowl for the Cure
@ Reading, Pa. (Hosted by Molloy College)
Mon Feb 03
7:00 PM
Mount St. Mary's
at Sacred Heart
Thu Feb 06
at Akron Invitational
@ Akron University
Thu Feb 06
7:00 PM
Mount St. Mary's
at Long Island
Fri Feb 07
at Akron Invitational
@ Akron University
Sat Feb 08
at Akron Invitational
@ Akron University
Sat Feb 08
12:00 PM
Mount St. Mary's
at Delaware
Sat Feb 08
1:00 PM
Mount St. Mary's
at St. Francis Brooklyn
Sat Feb 08
4:00 PM
Mount St. Mary's
at St. Francis Brooklyn
Sat Feb 08
4:00 PM
Mount St. Mary's
at Penn State
Mon Feb 10
7:00 PM
Mount St. Mary's
at Long Island
Thu Feb 13
7:00 PM
Robert Morris
vs. Mount St. Mary's
TV: ESPN3, MASN
Fri Feb 14
Mount St. Mary's
vs. James Brown Invitational
@ Towson, Md. (Hosted by Morgan State)
Sat Feb 15
Mount St. Mary's
vs. James Brown Invitational
@ Towson, Md. (Hosted by Morgan State)
Sat Feb 15
at Susquehanna Invitational
@ Susquehanna University
Sat Feb 15
12:00 PM
Mount St. Mary's
at Towson
Sat Feb 15
1:00 PM
Saint Francis U
vs. Mount St. Mary's
TV: ESPN3, MASN
Sat Feb 15
2:00 PM
Mount St. Mary's
at Navy
Sat Feb 15
4:00 PM
Saint Francis U
vs. Mount St. Mary's
Sun Feb 16
Mount St. Mary's
vs. James Brown Invitational
@ Towson, Md. (Hosted by Morgan State)
Sun Feb 16
6:00 PM
Mount St. Mary's
at St. Francis Brooklyn
Sun Feb 16
6:00 PM
Mount St. Mary's
at St. Francis Brooklyn
Mon Feb 17
1:00 PM
Mount St. Mary's
at Wagner
Tue Feb 18
7:00 PM
Mount St. Mary's
at Wagner
Wed Feb 19
at Coastal Collegiate Sports Association
Wed Feb 19
at Northeast Conference Championships
@ Nassau County Aquatic Center (East Meadow, NY)
Thu Feb 20
at Coastal Collegiate Sports Association
Thu Feb 20
at Northeast Conference Championships
@ Nassau County Aquatic Center (East Meadow, NY)
Fri Feb 21
at Coastal Collegiate Sports Association
Fri Feb 21
at Northeast Conference Championships
@ Nassau County Aquatic Center (East Meadow, NY)
Fri Feb 21
at NEC Championships
@ Ocean Breeze Complex, Staten Island
Fri Feb 21
4:30 PM
Mount St. Mary's
at Robert Morris
Fri Feb 21
7:00 PM
Mount St. Mary's
at Robert Morris
Sat Feb 22
at Coastal Collegiate Sports Association
Sat Feb 22
at Northeast Conference Championships
@ Nassau County Aquatic Center (East Meadow, NY)
Sat Feb 22
Mount St. Mary's
vs. NEC Meet #3
@ TBA (Hosted by NEC)
Sat Feb 22
at NEC Championships
@ Ocean Breeze Complex, Staten Island
Sat Feb 22
12:00 PM
UMBC
vs. Mount St. Mary's
Sat Feb 22
1:00 PM
Merrimack
vs. Mount St. Mary's
Sat Feb 22
1:00 PM
Merrimack
vs. Mount St. Mary's
Sat Feb 22
4:00 PM
USciences
vs. Mount St. Mary's
Sat Feb 22
4:00 PM
USciences
vs. Mount St. Mary's
Sun Feb 23
Mount St. Mary's
vs. NEC Meet #3
@ TBA (Hosted by NEC)
Sun Feb 23
12:00 PM
Merrimack
vs. Mount St. Mary's
Sun Feb 23
3:00 PM
Merrimack
vs. Mount St. Mary's
Tue Feb 25
3:00 PM
Mount St. Mary's
at Georgetown
Thu Feb 27
7:00 PM
Mount St. Mary's
at Saint Francis U
Sat Feb 29
12:00 PM
VMI
vs. Mount St. Mary's
Sat Feb 29
2:00 PM
Mount St. Mary's
at Saint Francis U
Sat Feb 29
4:00 PM
Fairleigh Dickinson
vs. Mount St. Mary's
Sun Mar 01
9:00 AM
Mount St. Mary's
at Longwood
Sun Mar 01
9:00 AM
Mount St. Mary's
at Longwood
Mon Mar 02
7:00 PM
Robert Morris
vs. Mount St. Mary's
Tue Mar 03
9:00 AM
Mount St. Mary's
vs. South Carolina St.
@ Hilton Head, S.C.
Tue Mar 03
9:00 AM
Mount St. Mary's
vs. South Carolina St.
@ Hilton Head, S.C.
Tue Mar 03
12:00 PM
Mount St. Mary's
vs. Newberry
@ Hilton Head, S.C.
Tue Mar 03
4:00 PM
Richmond
vs. Mount St. Mary's
Thu Mar 05
9:00 AM
Mount St. Mary's
vs. Tiffin
@ Hilton Head, S.C.
Thu Mar 05
9:00 AM
Mount St. Mary's
vs. Tiffin
@ Hilton Head, S.C.
Thu Mar 05
12:00 PM
Mount St. Mary's
vs. Holy Cross
@ Hilton Head, S.C.
Thu Mar 05
7:00 PM
Fairleigh Dickinson
vs. Mount St. Mary's
Fri Mar 06
at IC4A/ECAC Championships
@ Boston University Track and Tennis Center
Sat Mar 07
at IC4A/ECAC Championships
@ Boston University Track and Tennis Center
Sat Mar 07
4:00 PM
Utah
vs. Mount St. Mary's
Sun Mar 08
at IC4A/ECAC Championships
@ Boston University Track and Tennis Center
Sun Mar 08
2:00 PM
Mount St. Mary's
at Radford
Sun Mar 08
2:00 PM
Mount St. Mary's
at Radford
Mon Mar 09
at Lonnie Barton Invitational
Daytona Beach, FL
Mon Mar 09
at Lonnie Barton Invitational
Daytona Beach, FL
Tue Mar 10
at Lonnie Barton Invitational
Daytona Beach, FL
Tue Mar 10
at Lonnie Barton Invitational
Daytona Beach, FL
Tue Mar 10
6:00 PM
Mount St. Mary's
at Johns Hopkins
View Full Schedule

Instagram

    Youtube