Staff Directory

Administration

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Lynne Robinson Director of Athletics
301-447-3808 lrobinso@msmary.edu
Doug White Assistant Director of Athletics for Operations
301-447-5385 dwhite@msmary.edu
Mark Vandergrift Assistant Director of Athletics for Athletic Communications (men's basketball, women's soccer, softball, cross country, track)
301-447-5384 vandergrift@msmary.edu
Justine Miller Assistant Director of Athletics for Academics and Student-Athlete Support Services / SWA
301-447-6782 justine_miller@msmary.edu
Kim Eyler Business Manager
301-447-3456 keyler@msmary.edu
Susie Baumgardner Administrative Assistant
301-447-5296 baumgard@msmary.edu
Corinne Farneti Faculty Athletic Representative
301-447-5878 farneti@msmary.edu
Lindsay Heinze Ticket Manager
301-447-5700 l.c.heinze@msmary.edu
Coaches Administration Athletic Department Fax Number
301-447-5300


Athletic Communications

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Mark Vandergrift Assistant Director of Athletics for Athletic Communications (men's basketball, women's soccer, softball, cross country, track)
301-447-5384 vandergrift@msmary.edu
Liz Moir Coordinator of Video Services and Social Media
301-447-5433 moir@msmary.edu
Matt McCann Assistant Sports Information Director (women's basketball, men's soccer, women's bowling, baseball, m/w swimming & diving)
301-447-5384 m.c.mccann@msmary.edu
Juliette Lawless Video Services/Social Media Graduate Assistant
301-447-5384 j.lawless@msmary.edu
Jack Mangan Sports Information Graduate Assistant (women's rugby, men's and women's tennis, men's and women's lacrosse, men's and women's golf)
301-447-5384 t.j.mangan@msmary.edu


Athletic Development

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Kevin Robinson, Jr. Director of Athletic Development
301-447-5462 krobinson@msmary.edu
Bobby Rudd Associate Director of Athletic Development & Fan Experience
301-447-5035 rudd@msmary.edu
Brooke Kovalcik Mount Club Administrative Assistant
301-447-5705 b.s.kovalcik@msmary.edu


NCAA Compliance

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Fred Reynolds Director of Compliance
301-447-6733 f.e.reynolds@msmary.edu


Operations

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Doug White Assistant Director of Athletics for Operations
301-447-5385 dwhite@msmary.edu
Mike Glynn Assistant Director of Athletic Operations
301-447-5727 m.o.glynn@msmary.edu


Sports Medicine

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Mark Myers Head Athletic Trainer
301-447-5096 m.s.myers@msmary.edu
Hannah Copenhaver Assistant Athletic Trainer
301-447-5386 h.f.copenhaver@msmary.edu
Rachel Fries Assistant Athletic Trainer
301-447-5386 fries@msmary.edu
Holly Deckert Assistant Athletic Trainer
301-447-5386 h.r.deckert@msmary.edu
Kristopher Bernando Assistant Athletic Trainer
301-447-5386 k.h.bernando@msmary.edu
Shannon Hestor Assistant Athletic Trainer
301-447-5386 s.d.hestor@msmary.edu
Matthew Dechant Assistant Athletic Trainer
301-447-5386 m.p.dechant@msmary.edu
Joseph Franklin Assistant Athletic Trainer
301-447-5386 j.d.franklin@msmary.edu
Lindsey Field Nutritionist
lbfield@msmary.edu


Strength and Conditioning

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Brendan O'Leary Head Strength & Conditioning Coach
301-447-6781 boleary@msmary.edu
Joe Sharp Assistant Strength & Conditioning Coach
301-447-6781 j.p.sharp@msmary.edu
Hector Raya Strength & Conditioning Assistant
301-447-6781 H.M.Raya@msmary.edu
Mitch Clemons Strength and Conditioning Graduate Assistant
301-447-6781 m.l.clemons@msmary.edu


Student Services/Academic Support

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Justine Miller Assistant Director of Athletics for Academics and Student-Athlete Support Services / SWA
301-447-6782 justine_miller@msmary.edu
Shea McFarland Compliance/Academics Assistant
S.C.McFarland@msmary.edu
Jillian Petito Compliance/Academics Assistant
j.v.petito@msmary.edu


Baseball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Scott Thomson Head Coach
301-447-3806 sthomson@msmary.edu
Jeff Gergic Recruiting Coordinator/Pitching Coach
301-447-3806 j.m.gergic@msmary.edu
Dan Gerjets Assistant Coach/Infield Coach
d.r.gerjets@msmary.edu


Men's Basketball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Dan Engelstad Head Coach
301-447-5387 d.f.engelstad@msmary.edu
Will Holland Associate Head Coach
301-447-5393 holland@msmary.edu
Xavier Joyner Assistant Coach
301-447-5763 x.l.joyner@msmary.edu
Matt Miller Assistant Coach
301-447-5388 m.f.miller@msmary.edu
Matt Graves Director of Basketball Operations
m.a.graves@msmary.edu
AJ Rawlings Graduate Assistant Coach
a.h.rawlings@msmary.edu


Women's Basketball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Maria Marchesano Head Coach
301-447-5390 m.a.marchesano@msmary.edu
Julie Kaufman Assistant Coach
301-447-5342 j.l.kaufman@msmary.edu
Antoine White Associate Head Coach
301-447-5011 a.n.white@msmary.edu
Ciara Geiger Assistant Coach
301-447-5340 c.m.geiger@msmary.edu
Katrice Dickson Director of Basketball Operations
k.m.dickson@msmary.edu


Women's Bowling

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Kenneth DeGraaf Head Coach
301-447-5697 k.e.degraaf@msmary.edu
Haley Carroll Graduate Assistant Coach


Men's Golf

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Kevin Farrell Head Coach
k.s.farrell@msmary.edu
Pablo Heredia Iglesias Assistant Coach
p.heredia-iglesias@msmary.edu
Scott Keller Volunteer Assistant Coach


Women's Golf

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Kevin Farrell Head Coach
k.s.farrell@msmary.edu
Pablo Heredia Iglesias Assistant Coach
p.heredia-iglesias@msmary.edu
Scott Keller Volunteer Assistant Coach


Men's Lacrosse

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Tom Gravante Head Coach
301-447-5356 gravante@msmary.edu
Erik Holt Assistant Coach/Defensive Coordinator
301-447-7418 e.r.holt@msmary.edu
Kevin Giblin Assistant Coach
k.r.giblin@msmary.edu


Women's Lacrosse

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Lauren Skellchock Head Coach
301-447-3802 lschwarzmann@msmary.edu
Sam Nolan Assistant Coach
301-447-7413 S.N.Nolan@msmary.edu
Sammy Santeramo Assistant Coach
s.santeramo@msmary.edu


Women's Rugby

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Farrah Douglas Head Coach
301-447-5625 f.d.douglas@msmary.edu


Men's Soccer

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Bryan Cunningham Head Coach
301-447-5383 b.m.cunningham@msmary.edu
Trevor Singer Assistant Coach
301-447-5748 t.j.singer@msmary.edu
Chase Miller Assistant Coach
g.ch.miller@msmary.edu


Women's Soccer

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Tori Krause Head Coach
301-447-7416 t.d.krause@msmary.edu
Adam Lewis Assistant Coach
a.lewis@msmary.edu
Gianna Pomykacz Assistant Coach


Softball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Anna Nagro Head Coach
301-447-3807 nagro@msmary.edu
Morgan Alisauckas Assistant Coach
m.alisauckas@msmary.edu


Swimming & Diving

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Neil Yost Head Coach
301-447-5816 nyost@msmary.edu
Marissa Frollo Assistant Coach/Women's Recruiting Coordinator
301-447-5816 m.n.frollo1@msmary.edu
Lydia Lehnert Diving Coach
l.m.lehnert1@msmary.edu
Samantha Mears Assistant Coach
301-447-5816 s.i.mears@msmary.edu
Kaleb Wylie Assistant Coach
301-447-5816 k.a.wylie@msmary.edu


Men's Tennis

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Barrett Elkins Head Coach
301-447-3805 b.d.elkins@msmary.edu
Brandon Wortkotter Assistant Coach
B.S.Wortkotter@msmary.edu


Women's Tennis

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Barrett Elkins Head Coach
301-447-3805 b.d.elkins@msmary.edu
Brandon Wortkotter Assistant Coach
B.S.Wortkotter@msmary.edu


Track

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Jay Phillips Director of Cross Country, Track & Field
301-447-5391 phillips@msmary.edu
Jim Stevenson Head Coach/Cross Country, Track and Field
301-447-6724 j.m.stevenson@msmary.edu
Chris FitzSimons Head Cross Country Coach
301-447-5296 FitzSimons@msmary.edu
Madeleine Midles Associate Head Coach/Track and Field
301-447-5296 m.j.midles@msmary.edu
Jim Deegan Volunteer Assistant Coach/Track and Field
301-447-5389 deegan@msmary.edu
Paul DuBois Volunteer Assistant Coach/Track and Field
Josh Poole Assistant Coach/Track and Field
D.J. Workcuff Assistant Coach/Track and Field
Genamarie McCant Track and Field Operations Coordinator


Cross Country

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Jay Phillips Director of Cross Country, Track & Field
301-447-5391 phillips@msmary.edu
Chris FitzSimons Head Cross Country Coach
301-447-5296 FitzSimons@msmary.edu


Cheerleading

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Ana Ulrich Head Coach
301-447-5254 ulrich@msmary.edu
Dennis Ulrich Assistant Coach