No Event
No Event
No Event
Fri Dec 06
at Bison Opener
@ Bucknell University
Fri Dec 06
Final
75 Loyola
81 vs. Mount St. Mary's
Sat Dec 07
at NEC Meet #2
@ TBA (Hosted by NEC)
Sat Dec 07
874 Mount St. Mary's
922 vs. Duquesne
@ Colony Lanes North, York, Pa.
Sat Dec 07
914 Mount St. Mary's
941 vs. Saint Francis U
@ Colony Lanes North, York, Pa.
Sat Dec 07
949 Mount St. Mary's
1006 vs. St. Francis Brooklyn
@ Colony Lanes North, York, Pa.
Sat Dec 07
at Bison Opener
@ Bucknell University
Sat Dec 07
at River Hawks Opener
@ Susquehanna University
Sat Dec 07
Final
64 Loyola
48 vs. Mount St. Mary's
Sun Dec 08
T-Fifth Place, 1-5
at NEC Meet #2
@ TBA (Hosted by NEC)
Sun Dec 08
889 Mount St. Mary's
921 vs. Sacred Heart
@ Colony Lanes North, York, Pa.
Sun Dec 08
939 Mount St. Mary's
828 vs. Fairleigh Dickinson
@ Colony Lanes North, York, Pa.
Sun Dec 08
925 Mount St. Mary's
956 vs. Long Island
@ Colony Lanes North, York, Pa.
Sun Dec 08
Final
66 Lehigh
65 vs. Mount St. Mary's
Sat Dec 14
2:00 PM
Mount St. Mary's
at Maryland Eastern Shore
Tue Dec 17
7:00 PM
American
vs. Mount St. Mary's
Thu Dec 19
7:00 PM
Mount St. Mary's
vs. Hampton
@ Anne Donovan Classic, Norfolk, Va. with Richmond, Old Dominion and Hampton
Fri Dec 20
1:00 PM
Mount St. Mary's
at Navy
Fri Dec 20
7:00 PM
Mount St. Mary's
vs. Richmond
@ Norfolk, Va. with Richmond, Old Dominion and Hampton
Sat Dec 21
2:00 PM
Mount St. Mary's
vs. Old Dominion
@ Norfolk, Va. with Richmond, Old Dominion and Hampton
Fri Dec 27
7:00 PM
Coppin St.
vs. Mount St. Mary's
Thu Jan 02
4:00 PM
Wagner
vs. Mount St. Mary's
Thu Jan 02
7:00 PM
Wagner
vs. Mount St. Mary's
Sat Jan 04
2:00 PM
Long Island
vs. Mount St. Mary's
TV: CBS Sports Network
Sat Jan 04
5:00 PM
Long Island
vs. Mount St. Mary's
Thu Jan 09
7:00 PM
Mount St. Mary's
at Merrimack
Fri Jan 10
at Stormin' Blue & White Vegas Classic
@ Las Vegas, Nev. (Hosted by Mount St. Mary's)
Sat Jan 11
at Stormin' Blue & White Vegas Classic
@ Las Vegas, Nev. (Hosted by Mount St. Mary's)
Sat Jan 11
1:00 PM
Mount St. Mary's
at Bryant
Sat Jan 11
4:00 PM
Mount St. Mary's
at Bryant
Sun Jan 12
at Stormin' Blue & White Vegas Classic
@ Las Vegas, Nev. (Hosted by Mount St. Mary's)
Mon Jan 13
7:00 PM
Mount St. Mary's
at Merrimack
Sat Jan 18
1:00 PM
at Howard
Sat Jan 18
1:00 PM
at Howard
Sat Jan 18
at Keydet Invitational
@ VMI
Sat Jan 18
1:00 PM
Central Connecticut
vs. Mount St. Mary's
Sat Jan 18
4:00 PM
Central Connecticut
vs. Mount St. Mary's
Mon Jan 20
4:00 PM
St. Francis Brooklyn
vs. Mount St. Mary's
Mon Jan 20
7:00 PM
St. Francis Brooklyn
vs. Mount St. Mary's
Fri Jan 24
5:00 PM
VMI
Senior Night
Fri Jan 24
5:00 PM
VMI
Senior Night
Fri Jan 24
at Red Flash Invitational
@ Altoona, Pa. (Hosted by Saint Francis U)
Fri Jan 24
at Patriot Games
@ George Mason University
Fri Jan 24
TBA
Mount St. Mary's
at Navy
Sat Jan 25
11:00 AM
VMI
Sat Jan 25
11:00 AM
VMI
Sat Jan 25
at Red Flash Invitational
@ Altoona, Pa. (Hosted by Saint Francis U)
Sat Jan 25
at Patriot Games
@ George Mason University
Sat Jan 25
TBA
Mount St. Mary's
at Duquesne
Sat Jan 25
TBA
Mount St. Mary's
at Duquesne
Sat Jan 25
2:00 PM
Bryant
vs. Mount St. Mary's
Sat Jan 25
5:00 PM
Bryant
vs. Mount St. Mary's
Winter Homecoming
Sun Jan 26
at Red Flash Invitational
@ Altoona, Pa. (Hosted by Saint Francis U)
Thu Jan 30
12:00 PM
Mount St. Mary's
at Sacred Heart
No Event
No Event
No Event
View Full Schedule