2016-17 Mount St. Mary's Women's Tennis Schedule

Overall 7-13
Pct. .350
Conf. 1-4
Pct. .200
Streak Lost 1
Home 2-2
Away 3-5
Neutral 2-6
September
Fri Sep 09
at
1:00 PM
Bucknell Invitational
Day 1
A
Sat Sep 10
at
9:00 AM
Bucknell Invitational
Day 2
A
Sun Sep 11
at
9:00 AM
Bucknell Invitational
Day 3
A
October
Fri Oct 07
vs
3:00 PM
Mount St. Mary's Invitational
Day 1
H
Sun Oct 09
vs
9:00 AM
Mount St. Mary's Invitational
Day 2
H
Thu Oct 20
vs
Final
L, 6-1
Towson
H
Sun Oct 23
vs
Final
W, 6-1
Monmouth
H
January
Sat Jan 21
at
Final
L, 6-1
Navy
A
February
Sat Feb 25
at
Final
L, 6-1
Lehigh
A
Sun Feb 26
at
Final
L, 7-0
George Mason
A
March
Mon Mar 06
vs
Final
L, 6-1
Western Caro.
@ Florida Spring Trip
N
Tue Mar 07
vs
Final
L, 5-2
Grand Valley St.
@ Florida Spring Trip
N
Thu Mar 09
vs
Final
W, 4-3
Norfolk St.
@ Florida Spring Trip
N
Fri Mar 10
vs
Final
W, 6-1
Marian (Ind.)
@ Florida Spring Trip
N
Sat Mar 18
vs
Final
L, 4-3
Niagara
@ The Club Sport & Health - Monroeville PA
N
Sun Mar 19
at
Final
L, 5-2
Saint Francis U *
The Club Sport & Health - Monroeville PA
A
Mon Mar 20
vs
Final
L, 7-0
Bucknell
@ Hershey, Pa.
N
Fri Mar 24
at
Final
L, 6-1
Bryant *
A
Sat Mar 25
at
Final
W, 5-2
Sacred Heart *
A
Mon Mar 27
vs
Final
L, 5-2
Wagner *
@ Frederick, Md. | Westwinds
N
Thu Mar 30
vs
Final
W, 7-0
Coppin St.
H
April
Sun Apr 02
vs
Final
L, 5-2
Fairleigh Dickinson *
H
Wed Apr 05
at
Final
W, 5-2
Loyola
A
Thu Apr 13
at
Final
W, 5-2
Lafayette
A
Tue Apr 18
vs
Final
W, 7-0
Harford Community College #
Senior Day
H
Fri Apr 21
vs
Final
L, 4-1
Bryant %
@ Mercer County Park | West Windsor, N.J. NEC Conference Quarterfinal
N
# Exhibition
* Conference
% Post season