2016-17 Mount St. Mary's Women's Tennis Schedule

Overall 3-9
Pct. .250
Conf. 0-1
Pct. .000
Streak Lost 3
Home 1-1
Away 0-4
Neutral 2-4
September
Fri Sep 09
at
1:00 PM
Bucknell Invitational
Day 1
A
Sat Sep 10
at
9:00 AM
Bucknell Invitational
Day 2
A
Sun Sep 11
at
9:00 AM
Bucknell Invitational
Day 3
A
October
Fri Oct 07
vs
3:00 PM
Mount St. Mary's Invitational
Day 1
H
Sun Oct 09
vs
9:00 AM
Mount St. Mary's Invitational
Day 2
H
Thu Oct 20
vs
Final
Towson
H
Sun Oct 23
vs
Final
Monmouth
H
January
Sat Jan 21
at
Final
Navy
A
February
Sat Feb 25
at
Final
Lehigh
A
Sun Feb 26
at
Final
George Mason
A
March
Mon Mar 06
vs
Final
Western Caro.
@ Florida Spring Trip
N
Tue Mar 07
vs
Final
Grand Valley St.
@ Florida Spring Trip
N
Thu Mar 09
vs
Final
Norfolk St.
@ Florida Spring Trip
N
Fri Mar 10
vs
Final
Marian (Ind.)
@ Florida Spring Trip
N
Sat Mar 18
vs
Final
Niagara
@ The Club Sport & Health - Monroeville PA
N
Sun Mar 19
at
Final
Saint Francis (Pa.) *
The Club Sport & Health - Monroeville PA
A
Mon Mar 20
vs
Final
Bucknell
@ Hershey, Pa.
N
Fri Mar 24
at
10:30 AM
Bryant *
A
Sat Mar 25
at
11:00 AM
Sacred Heart *
A
Thu Mar 30
vs
3:00 PM
Coppin St.
H
April
Sun Apr 02
vs
2:00 PM
Fairleigh Dickinson *
H
Wed Apr 05
at
3:30 PM
Loyola
A
Thu Apr 13
at
3:30 PM
Lafayette
A
Tue Apr 18
vs
3:00 PM
Harford Community College #
Senior Day
H
# Exhibition
* Conference
Bold team: Home event