2013-14 Women's Tennis Schedule

Overall 9-13
Pct. .409
Conf. 1-3
Pct. .250
Streak Lost 1
Home 3-4
Away 4-6
Neutral 2-3
September
Fri Sep 06
at
1:00 PM
Tiger Classic @ Towson
vs. George Mason (1 p.m.); vs. IUP (4 p.m.)
A
Sat Sep 07
at
12:00 PM
Tiger Classic @ Towson
vs. Towson (12 p.m.); vs. Delaware (1:30 p.m.)
A
Fri Sep 13
vs
3:30 PM
MSM Invitational
Day 1
H
Sat Sep 14
vs
9:30 AM
MSM Invitational
Day 2
H
Sun Sep 15
vs
9:30 AM
MSM Invitational
Day 3
H
Fri Sep 20
at
3:00 PM
Bucknell Invitational
Day 1
A
Sat Sep 21
at
9:30 AM
Bucknell Invitational
Day 2
A
Wed Sep 25
vs
Final
W, 6-1
Shepherd
H
October
Wed Oct 02
at
Final
L, 7-0
Towson
A
Sat Oct 05
at
Final
W, 6-1
La Salle
A
Sat Oct 19
at
Final
W, 6-1
Rider
A
February
Sun Feb 16
at
Final
L, 7-0
Lehigh
A
Sun Feb 23
vs
Final
W, 6-1
Webber Int'l
@ Orlando, Fla.
N
Mon Feb 24
vs
Final
L, 7-0
Oakland
@ Orlando, Fla.
N
Tue Feb 25
at
Final
L, 6-1
Bethune-Cookman
A
Thu Feb 27
vs
Final
W, 7-0
Corcodia - Moorhead
@ Orlando, Fla.
N
Fri Feb 28
vs
Final
L, 6-1
Davenport
@ Orlando, Fla.
N
March
Sat Mar 15
vs
Final
L, 6-1
Saint Francis U *
H
Sun Mar 16
vs
Final
L, 5-2
Robert Morris *
H
Wed Mar 19
vs
Postponed
Bucknell
H
Fri Mar 21
vs
Final
W, 7-0
Wagner *
H
Sat Mar 22
vs
Final
W, 7-0
Maryland-Eastern Shore
H
Wed Mar 26
vs
Postponed
Bucknell
H
Thu Mar 27
vs
Final
L, 6-1
Bucknell
H
Sun Mar 30
at
Postponed
George Mason
A
April
Wed Apr 02
at
Final
W, 7-0
Coppin St.
A
Sun Apr 06
at
Final
L, 6-1
George Mason
A
Wed Apr 09
at
Final
L, 7-0
Loyola
A
Thu Apr 10
vs
Final
L, 7-0
Howard
H
Sat Apr 12
at
Final
L, 6-1
Fairleigh Dickinson *
A
Sun Apr 13
at
Final
W, 6-1
Saint Peter's
A
Thu Apr 17
vs
Final
L, 4-0
LIU Brooklyn %
@ West Windsor, N.J. NEC Quarterfinals
N
* Conference
% Post season