2011-12 Women's Tennis Schedule

Overall 11-8
Pct. .579
Conf. 4-2
Pct. .667
Streak Won 1
Home 5-3
Away 3-3
Neutral 3-2
September
Fri Sep 09
at
Cancelled
Bucknell Quad
A
Sat Sep 10
at
Cancelled
Bucknell Quad
A
Sun Sep 11
at
Cancelled
Bucknell Quad
A
Tue Sep 13
at
Final
L, 5-4
Dist. Columbia
A
Fri Sep 16
at
TBA
Bucknell Invitational
A
Sat Sep 17
at
TBA
Bucknell Invitational
A
Sun Sep 18
at
TBA
Bucknell Invitational
A
Tue Sep 20
vs
Final
W, 6-1
Shepherd
H
Wed Sep 28
at
Postponed
Saint Joseph's
A
October
Thu Oct 06
at
Final
L, 6-1
Towson
A
Sun Oct 16
vs
Cancelled
Delaware St.
H
Sat Oct 22
at
Final
W, 7-0
Rider
A
Sun Oct 23
vs
Final
W, 6-1
Wagner *
H
February
Sat Feb 11
at
Final
L, 5-2
Lehigh
A
Sun Feb 26
vs
Final
W, 9-0
Concordia-M'head
@ @ Orlando, Fla.
N
Mon Feb 27
vs
Cancelled
Webber Int'l
@ Orlando, Fla. (Star Island)
N
Tue Feb 28
vs
Final
L, 5-2
Bethune-Cookman
@ Daytona Beach, Fla.
N
March
Fri Mar 02
vs
Final
W, 5-2
Davenport
@ Orlando, Fla. (Star Island)
N
Fri Mar 16
vs
Final
W, 4-3
Niagara
H
Sat Mar 17
vs
Final
L, 4-3
Robert Morris *
H
Sat Mar 17
vs
Final
W, 6-1
Saint Francis U *
H
Tue Mar 20
vs
Cancelled
Bucknell
H
Wed Mar 21
vs
Final
W, 7-0
Maryland-Eastern Shore
H
Fri Mar 23
vs
Final
L, 5-2
George Mason
H
April
Wed Apr 04
at
Final
W, 7-0
Coppin St.
A
Tue Apr 10
vs
Final
L, 7-0
Delaware
H
Wed Apr 11
vs
Postponed
Loyola
H
Sat Apr 14
vs
Cancelled
Morgan St.
H
Sun Apr 15
at
Final
W, 5-2
Monmouth *
A
Fri Apr 20
vs
Final
L, 4-0
LIU Brooklyn *
@ Princeton, NJ
N
Sat Apr 21
vs
Final
W, 5-0
Monmouth *
@ Princeton, NJ
N
* Conference