2017 Mount St. Mary's Women's Soccer Schedule

Overall 3-6
Pct. .333
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak Lost 5
Home 0-3
Away 3-3
Neutral 0-0
Games 9
Goals 14
Goals/ game 1.56
Shot % .108
Shots/ game 14.4
GAA 2.22
August
Fri Aug 18
at
Final
Loyola
A
Sun Aug 20
vs
Final
UMBC
H
Fri Aug 25
at
Final
Howard
A
Sun Aug 27
at
Final
Hampton
A
Thu Aug 31
at
Final
Rutgers
A
September
Sun Sep 03
at
Final
Temple
A
Fri Sep 08
vs
Final
Radford
H
Sun Sep 10
vs
Final
VMI
H
Sat Sep 16
at
Final
Central Mich.
A
Sun Sep 24
vs
1:00 PM
Delaware St.
H
Fri Sep 29
vs
7:00 PM
LIU Brooklyn *
H
October
Sun Oct 01
vs
1:00 PM
Central Connecticut *
H
Fri Oct 06
at
3:00 PM
Sacred Heart *
A
Sun Oct 08
at
12:00 PM
Bryant *
A
Fri Oct 13
vs
7:00 PM
Wagner *
Senior Night
H
Sun Oct 22
at
1:00 PM
Robert Morris *
A
Fri Oct 27
vs
7:00 PM
Saint Francis (Pa.) *
H
Sun Oct 29
at
12:00 PM
Fairleigh Dickinson *
A
* Conference
Bold team: Home event