2017-18 Mount St. Mary's Women's Rugby Schedule

Overall 2-16
Pct. .111
Conf. 0-1
Pct. .000
Streak Lost 4
Home 0-3
Away 0-5
Neutral 2-8
September
Sat Sep 02
at
Final
L, 60-5
Notre Dame College (Ohio)
A
Sat Sep 09
vs
Final
L, 48-19
Kutztown
H
Fri Sep 22
at
Final
L, 130-0
Harvard
A
Sat Sep 23
vs
Cancelled
Castleton
@ Sacred Heart
N
Sat Sep 30
at
Cancelled
James Madison
A
October
Sat Oct 14
vs
Final
L, 67-0
West Chester
H
Sat Oct 21
at
Final
L, 71-34
Molloy
A
Sat Oct 28
vs
Final
L, 79-5
Norwich *
H
March
Sat Mar 31
vs
Final
W, 39-0
Citadel
@ Queens College of Charlotte | Queens Sports Complex Queens Cup 7's Tournament
N
Sat Mar 31
vs
Final
L, 47-0
Virginia Tech
@ Queens College of Charlotte | Queens Sports Complex Queens Cup 7's Tournament
N
Sat Mar 31
vs
Final
L, 20-7
Indiana University
@ Queens College of Charlotte | Queens Sports Complex Queens Cup 7's Tournament
N
Sat Mar 31
vs
Final
L, 19-15
University of North Carolina Wilmington
@ Queens College of Charlotte | Queens Sports Complex Queens Cup 7's Tournament
N
Sat Mar 31
vs
Final
L, 43-0
Queens (College Semi-Final 1, Pool A #1 vs. Pool B #2)
@ Queens College of Charlotte | Queens Sports Complex Queens Cup 7's Tournament
N
Sat Mar 31
vs
Final
L, 43-5
University of North Carolina Wilmington (College 3rd/4th Place Match)
@ Queens College of Charlotte | Queens Sports Complex Queens Cup 7's Tournament
N
April
Sat Apr 21
at
Final
L, 41-0
Sacred Heart
Pioneers 7s Tournament
A
Sat Apr 21
vs
Final
W, 36-0
LIU Post
@ Park Avenue Field, Fairfield, Conn. Pioneer's 7s Tournament
N
Sat Apr 21
vs
Final
L, 31-12
Molloy
@ Park Avenue Field, Fairfield, Conn. Pioneer's 7s Tournament
N
Sat Apr 21
vs
Final
L, 41-0
Brown
@ Park Avenue Field, Fairfield, Conn. Pioneer's 7s Tournament
N
Sat Apr 28
at
Final
L, 53-0
Army
NIRA 7's | West Point, NY
A
Sat Apr 28
vs
Final
L, 39-0
Harvard
@ Army West Point All-Academy 7s Tournament at Anderson Rugby Complex
N
* Conference