2019 Mount St. Mary's Women's Lacrosse Schedule

Overall 16-3
Pct. .842
Conf. 7-0
Pct. 1.000
Streak Lost 1
Home 10-2
Away 6-1
Neutral 0-0
Games 19
Goals 268
Assists 89
Goals/ game 14.11
Shots/ game 30.63
Shot % 46.0
Add to Calendar
February
Sat Feb 09
vs
Final
W, 20-2
Presbyterian
H
Thu Feb 21
at
Final
W, 9-8
UMBC
A
Sat Feb 23
at
Final
L, 10-6
Army West Point
A
March
Fri Mar 01
vs
Final
W, 16-5
La Salle
H
Sun Mar 03
vs
Final
L, 12-9
California
H
Sat Mar 09
at
Final
W, 13-5
Radford
A
Wed Mar 13
vs
Final
W, 17-9
George Washington
H
Wed Mar 20
vs
Final
W, 17-6
Longwood
H
Sat Mar 23
at
Final
W, 18-7
Campbell
A
Sat Mar 30
vs
Final
W, 11-10
UC Davis
H
April
Fri Apr 05
at
Final
W, 15-8
Saint Francis U *
A
Sun Apr 07
vs
Final
W, 14-3
Robert Morris *
H
Sat Apr 13
vs
Final
W, 11-9
Wagner *
H
Thu Apr 18
at
Final
W, 16-5
Central Connecticut *
A
Sat Apr 20
at
Final
W, 19-8
Bryant *
A
Fri Apr 26
vs
Final
W, 17-6
Sacred Heart *
H
Sun Apr 28
vs
Final
W, 16-10
LIU Brooklyn *
H
May
Thu May 02
vs
Final
W, 18-4
Bryant %
Northeast Conference Semifinals
H
Sat May 04
vs
Final
L, 7-6
Wagner %
Northeast Conference Championship
H
* Conference
% Post season