2018 Mount St. Mary's Women's Lacrosse Schedule

Overall 10-7
Pct. .588
Conf. 5-2
Pct. .714
Streak Lost 1
Home 7-2
Away 3-5
Neutral 0-0
Games 17
Goals 192
Assists 71
Goals/ game 11.29
Shots/ game 27.8
Shot % 40.6
Add to Calendar
February
Sat Feb 17
vs
Final
W, 12-8
Manhattan
H
Wed Feb 21
vs
Final
L, 9-8
UMBC
H
Sat Feb 24
vs
Final
W, 14-10
Army West Point
H
Wed Feb 28
at
Final
W, 16-0
Presbyterian
A
March
Sat Mar 03
at
Final
L, 11-10
Longwood
A
Fri Mar 09
vs
Final - 3OT
L, 9-8
Lehigh
H
Mon Mar 12
vs
Final
W, 11-10
Fresno St.
H
Sat Mar 17
at
Final
L, 10-7
George Washington
A
Fri Mar 30
vs
Final
W, 13-12
San Diego St.
H
April
Fri Apr 06
vs
Final
W, 10-3
Saint Francis U *
H
Sun Apr 08
at
Final
L, 14-4
Robert Morris *
A
Sat Apr 14
at
Final
L, 12-11
Wagner *
A
Fri Apr 20
at
Final
W, 14-9
Sacred Heart *
A
Sun Apr 22
at
Final
W, 18-10
LIU Brooklyn *
A
Fri Apr 27
vs
Final
W, 16-5
Central Connecticut *
H
Sun Apr 29
vs
Final
W, 12-6
Bryant *
H
May
Thu May 03
at
Final
L, 9-8
Bryant %
Northeast Conference Semifinals
A
* Conference
% Post season