Women's Lax 2012-13

Overall 7-11
Pct. .389
Conf. 6-3
Pct. .667
Streak Lost 2
Home 5-2
Away 2-9
Neutral 0-0
Games 18
Goals 142
Assists 45
Goals/ game 7.89
Shots/ game 17.4
Shot % 45.2
February
Sat Feb 16
at
Final
La Salle
A
Wed Feb 20
at
Final
Johns Hopkins
A
Sat Feb 23
at
Final
Columbia
A
March
Sat Mar 02
at
Final
Virginia Tech
A
Mon Mar 04
vs
Final
Delaware St.
H
Sat Mar 09
at
Final
Villanova
A
Wed Mar 13
vs
Final
George Washington
H
Fri Mar 15
at
Final
UMBC
A
Fri Mar 22
vs
Final
Wagner *
H
Sun Mar 24
vs
Final
LIU Brooklyn *
H
Fri Mar 29
vs
Final
Monmouth *
H
April
Fri Apr 05
at
Final
Saint Francis (Pa.) *
A
Sun Apr 07
at
Final
Robert Morris *
A
Fri Apr 12
vs
Final
Sacred Heart *
H
Sun Apr 14
vs
Final
Quinnipiac *
H
Fri Apr 19
at
Final
Central Connecticut *
A
Sun Apr 21
at
Final
Bryant *
A
Fri Apr 26
at
Final
Monmouth
NEC Semifinal
A
* Conference
Bold team: Home event