2012 Women's Lacrosse Schedule

Overall 8-11
Pct. .421
Conf. 6-3
Pct. .667
Streak Lost 1
Home 4-4
Away 4-6
Neutral 0-1
Games 19
Goals 154
Assists 42
Goals/ game 8.11
Shots/ game 20.4
Shot % 39.8
February
Wed Feb 22
vs
Final
Johns Hopkins
H
Sat Feb 25
at
Final
Temple
A
Wed Feb 29
at
Final
Columbia
A
March
Wed Mar 07
at
Final
Drexel
A
Sat Mar 10
vs
Final
Iona
H
Mon Mar 12
vs
Final
Longwood
H
Sat Mar 17
vs
Final
Virginia Tech
H
Mon Mar 19
at
Final
George Washington
A
Fri Mar 23
vs
Final
Robert Morris *
H
Sun Mar 25
vs
Final
Saint Francis (Pa.) *
H
Fri Mar 30
at
Final
Quinnipiac *
A
April
Sun Apr 01
at
Final
Sacred Heart *
A
Thu Apr 05
vs
Final
Bryant *
H
Sat Apr 07
vs
Final - OT
Central Connecticut *
H
Fri Apr 13
at
Final
LIU Brooklyn *
A
Sun Apr 15
at
Final
Wagner *
A
Fri Apr 20
at
Final
Monmouth *
A
Fri Apr 27
at
Final
Sacred Heart
Northeast Conference Semifinals
A
Sun Apr 29
vs
Final
Monmouth
@ Sacred Heart University - Fairfield, CT Northeast Conference Championship
N
* Conference
Bold team: Home event