2018-19 Mount St. Mary's Women's Basketball Schedule

Overall 7-8
Pct. .467
Conf. 1-3
Pct. .250
Streak Won 1
Home 4-2
Away 3-6
Neutral 0-0
Games 15
Pts per game 68.8
FG % 41.4
3PT % 35.0
FT % 68.3
Reb per game 35.6
Ast per game 13.5
Add to Calendar
November
Tue Nov 06
vs
Final
W, 74-50
Washington College
H
Fri Nov 09
at
Final
L, 88-40
Michigan
A
Mon Nov 12
at
Final
L, 73-64
Duquesne
TV: ESPN+
A
Sat Nov 17
at
Final
L, 85-67
Rider
TV: ESPN+
A
Sat Nov 24
vs
Final
W, 87-78
Towson
H
December
Sat Dec 01
at
Final
W, 77-67
Loyola
A
Mon Dec 03
at
Final
W, 69-62
Gardner-Webb
TV: ESPN+
A
Thu Dec 06
at
Final
W, 65-52
UMBC
TV: ESPN+
A
Sun Dec 16
at
Final
L, 83-51
Virginia Tech
A
Thu Dec 20
vs
Final
L, 86-73
Maryland Eastern Shore
H
January
Wed Jan 02
vs
Final
W, 89-77
Radford
H
Sat Jan 05
at
Final
L, 70-58
Robert Morris *
A
Mon Jan 07
at
Final
L, 68-66
Saint Francis U *
A
Sat Jan 12
vs
Final
L, 73-68
Bryant *
H
Mon Jan 14
vs
Final
W, 84-53
Central Connecticut *
H
Sat Jan 19
at
1:00 PM
Wagner *
A
Mon Jan 21
at
4:30 PM
Fairleigh Dickinson *
A
Sat Jan 26
vs
2:00 PM
LIU Brooklyn *
Winter Homecoming
H
Mon Jan 28
vs
7:00 PM
St. Francis Brooklyn *
H
February
Sat Feb 02
vs
1:00 PM
Saint Francis U *
TV: ESPN3
H
Sat Feb 09
at
12:00 PM
Sacred Heart *
TV: ESPN3
A
Mon Feb 11
at
7:00 PM
LIU Brooklyn *
A
Sat Feb 16
vs
1:00 PM
Robert Morris *
H
Mon Feb 18
vs
7:00 PM
Wagner *
H
Sat Feb 23
at
1:00 PM
Bryant *
A
Mon Feb 25
at
7:00 PM
Central Connecticut *
A
March
Sat Mar 02
vs
1:00 PM
Fairleigh Dickinson *
H
Mon Mar 04
at
7:00 PM
St. Francis Brooklyn *
A
Thu Mar 07
vs
7:00 PM
Sacred Heart *
H
* Conference