2017-18 Mount St. Mary's Women's Basketball Schedule

Overall 9-20
Pct. .310
Conf. 6-12
Pct. .333
Streak Lost 3
Home 5-7
Away 4-13
Neutral 0-0
Games 29
Pts per game 63.9
FG % 39.6
3PT % 34.2
FT % 69.9
Reb per game 35.5
Ast per game 11.6
Add to Calendar
November
Sat Nov 11
at
Final
L, 121-65
Notre Dame
TV: ACC Network
A
Tue Nov 14
at
Final
L, 66-45
Xavier
A
Sat Nov 18
at
Final
L, 68-54
Coppin St.
A
Tue Nov 21
at
Final
L, 76-65
Fairfield
A
Sun Nov 26
at
Final
L, 75-67
Morgan St.
A
Wed Nov 29
at
Final
L, 75-71
Lehigh
A
December
Sat Dec 02
vs
Final
W, 71-63
Loyola
H
Wed Dec 06
at
Final
L, 97-57
Maryland
A
Sat Dec 09
vs
Final
W, 82-78
Rider
H
Sun Dec 17
vs
Final
L, 75-67
Gardner-Webb
H
Tue Dec 19
at
Final
W, 66-63
Maryland-Eastern Shore
A
Fri Dec 29
at
Final
W, 68-56
Central Connecticut *
A
Sun Dec 31
at
Final
W, 68-63
Bryant *
A
January
Sat Jan 06
vs
Final
L, 82-52
Sacred Heart *
H
Mon Jan 08
vs
Final
W, 55-52
Fairleigh Dickinson *
H
Sat Jan 13
at
Final
L, 82-73
St. Francis Brooklyn *
A
Mon Jan 15
at
Final
L, 53-48
LIU Brooklyn *
A
Sat Jan 20
at
Final - OT
L, 92-88
Saint Francis U *
A
Mon Jan 22
vs
Final
L, 77-68
Robert Morris *
H
Sat Jan 27
vs
Final
W, 79-56
Wagner *
H
February
Sat Feb 03
vs
Final
L, 61-59
LIU Brooklyn *
H
Mon Feb 05
vs
Final
L, 75-56
St. Francis Brooklyn *
H
Sat Feb 10
at
Final
W, 55-53
Fairleigh Dickinson *
A
Mon Feb 12
at
Final
L, 56-44
Sacred Heart *
ESPN3.com
A
Sat Feb 17
vs
Final
L, 67-64
Bryant *
H
Mon Feb 19
vs
Final
W, 76-56
Central Connecticut *
H
Sat Feb 24
at
Final
L, 69-68
Wagner *
A
March
Fri Mar 02
vs
Final
L, 79-69
Saint Francis U *
Senior Night
H
Sun Mar 04
at
Final
L, 66-54
Robert Morris *
A
* Conference