2016-17 Mount St. Mary's University Women's Basketball Schedule

Overall 12-18
Pct. .400
Conf. 10-8
Pct. .556
Streak Lost 2
Home 8-6
Away 4-12
Neutral 0-0
Games 30
Pts per game 58.8
FG % 36.5
3PT % 30.9
FT % 71.4
Reb per game 32.9
Ast per game 10.7
November
Sat Nov 12
at
Final
L, 89-54
Pittsburgh
ESPN3.com
A
Tue Nov 15
vs
Final
W, 65-50
Morgan St.
H
Fri Nov 18
at
Final
L, 106-42
Maryland
A
Sun Nov 20
vs
Final
L, 70-57
Fairfield
H
Tue Nov 22
vs
Final
L, 74-57
Lehigh
H
Wed Nov 30
vs
Final
W, 54-48
Coppin St.
H
December
Sat Dec 03
at
Final
L, 58-53
Loyola
A
Wed Dec 07
vs
Final
L, 63-52
Maryland-Eastern Shore
H
Sat Dec 10
at
Final
L, 95-62
Howard
A
Sun Dec 18
at
Final
L, 68-46
William & Mary
A
Wed Dec 21
at
Final
L, 77-45
West Virginia
A
Thu Dec 29
at
Final
L, 63-60
LIU Brooklyn *
A
Sat Dec 31
vs
Final
W, 66-47
Wagner *
H
January
Sat Jan 07
at
Final
L, 78-62
Bryant *
A
Mon Jan 09
at
Final
L, 68-58
Central Connecticut *
A
Sat Jan 14
vs
Final
L, 97-88
Saint Francis U *
H
Mon Jan 16
vs
Final
W, 61-50
Fairleigh Dickinson *
H
Sat Jan 21
at
Final
W, 62-44
St. Francis Brooklyn *
A
Mon Jan 23
at
Final
L, 49-45
Sacred Heart *
A
Sat Jan 28
vs
Final
L, 50-44
Robert Morris *
Winter Homecoming
H
Mon Jan 30
vs
Final
W, 61-59
Sacred Heart *
H
February
Sat Feb 04
vs
Final
W, 81-66
Central Connecticut *
Susie Rowlyk Jersey Retirement | First 225 Fans Receive Free Susie Rowlyk T-Shirt
H
Mon Feb 06
vs
Final
W, 61-53
Bryant *
ESPN3
H
Sat Feb 11
at
Final
W, 66-58
Saint Francis U *
A
Mon Feb 13
at
Final
L, 70-58
Robert Morris *
A
Sat Feb 18
at
Final - OT
W, 75-71
Fairleigh Dickinson *
A
Mon Feb 20
at
Final
W, 70-59
Wagner *
A
Sat Feb 25
vs
Final
W, 56-43
LIU Brooklyn *
Senior Day
H
Mon Feb 27
vs
Final
L, 71-55
St. Francis Brooklyn *
H
March
Sun Mar 05
at
Final
L, 59-47
Bryant %
NEC Quarterfinals
A
* Conference
% Post season