2012-13 Schedule

Overall 15-16
Pct. .484
Conf. 10-8
Pct. .556
Streak Lost 1
Home 7-7
Away 8-9
Neutral 0-0
Games 31
Pts per game 58.5
FG % 39.5
3PT % 32.3
FT % 75.5
Reb per game 33.1
Ast per game 13.3
November
Fri Nov 09
at
Final
Maryland
A
Fri Nov 16
at
Final
Rider
A
Mon Nov 19
vs
Final
Campbell
H
Sun Nov 25
at
Final
Howard
Washington, D.C.
A
Wed Nov 28
at
Final
Bucknell
A
December
Wed Dec 05
vs
Final
Maryland Eastern Shore
H
Sat Dec 08
vs
Final
Navy
H
Sun Dec 16
at
Final
Seton Hall
A
Thu Dec 20
at
Final
Pittsburgh
A
Sun Dec 30
vs
Final
American
H
January
Wed Jan 02
vs
Final
Lehigh
H
Sat Jan 05
vs
Final
Monmouth *
H
Mon Jan 07
vs
Final - OT
Fairleigh Dickinson *
H
Sat Jan 12
at
Final
LIU Brooklyn *
Barclays Center
A
Mon Jan 14
at
Final
St. Francis Brooklyn *
A
Sat Jan 19
at
Final - OT
Bryant *
(ALUMNI DAY)
A
Mon Jan 21
at
Final - OT
Central Connecticut *
CPTV Sports
A
Sat Jan 26
at
Final
Robert Morris *
A
Mon Jan 28
vs
Final
Wagner *
H
February
Sat Feb 02
vs
Final
Sacred Heart *
H
Mon Feb 04
vs
Final
Quinnipiac *
H
Sat Feb 09
at
Final
Saint Francis (Pa.) *
A
Tue Feb 12
at
Final
Wagner *
A
Sat Feb 16
vs
Final
Central Connecticut *
TV: ESPN3, Cox (CT), FCS (Delay)
H
Mon Feb 18
vs
Final
Bryant *
H
Sat Feb 23
vs
Final
St. Francis Brooklyn *
H
Mon Feb 25
vs
Final
LIU Brooklyn *
H
March
Sat Mar 02
at
Final
Fairleigh Dickinson *
A
Mon Mar 04
at
Final
Monmouth *
A
Sun Mar 10
at
Final - OT
Monmouth
NEC Quarterfinals
A
Wed Mar 13
at
Final
Quinnipiac
NEC Championship Semifinals: TD Bank Sports Center - Hamden, Conn.
A
* Conference
Bold team: Home event