2014 Mount St. Mary's Softball Schedule

Overall 19-24-1
Pct. .443
Conf. 7-9
Pct. .438
Streak Lost 8
Home 8-5
Away 4-13-1
Neutral 7-6
Games 44
Runs 128
Batting Avg. .230
On Base % .305
Slugging % .297
Home Runs 12
February
Sat Feb 22
vs
Final
W, 3-2
Bethune-Cookman
@ Jacksonville JU Tournament
N
Sat Feb 22
vs
Final - 9 innings
W, 9-6
Savannah St.
@ Jacksonville JU Tournament
N
Sun Feb 23
vs
Final
W, 5-2
Ill.-Chicago
@ Jacksonville JU Tournament
N
Tue Feb 25
at
Final
L, 1-0
Bethune-Cookman
JU Tournament
A
Thu Feb 27
at
Final
L, 3-2
North Fla.
A
Thu Feb 27
at
Final
L, 6-1
Jacksonville
A
Fri Feb 28
vs
Final
L, 2-1
Western Michigan
@ Clearwater, Fla. USF Under Armour Invitational
N
Fri Feb 28
vs
Final - 9 innings
W, 12-11
Toledo
@ Clearwater, Fla. USF Under Armour Invitational
N
March
Sat Mar 01
vs
Final
L, 9-4
Oakland
@ Clearwater, Fla. USF Under Armour Invitational
N
Sat Mar 01
vs
Final - 8 innings
W, 1-0
Fla. Atlantic
@ Clearwater, Fla. USF Under Armour Invitational
N
Sun Mar 02
vs
Final
W, 1-0
Temple
@ Clearwater, Fla. USF Under Armour Invitational
N
Sat Mar 08
vs
Final
L, 5-4
Binghamton
@ George Washington Colonials Tournament
N
Sun Mar 09
vs
Final
L, 1-0
Binghamton
@ George Washington Colonials Tournament
N
Sun Mar 09
at
Final - 8 innings
T, 2-2
George Washington
Colonials Tournament
A
Tue Mar 11
at
Final
W, 7-1
George Washington
A
Tue Mar 11
at
Final - 6 innings
L, 5-3
George Washington
A
Fri Mar 14
vs
Final
L, 4-2
Youngstown St.
@ Coppin State Coppin State Invitational
N
Sat Mar 15
vs
Final - 8 innings
L, 9-8
UMass-Lowell
@ Coppin State Coppin State Invitational
N
Sat Mar 15
at
Final - 8 innings
L, 6-5
Coppin St.
Coppin State Invitational
A
Sun Mar 16
vs
Final - 6 innings
W, 9-0
La Salle
@ Coppin State Coppin State Invitational
N
Fri Mar 21
vs
Final
L, 1-0
Bowling Green
UMBC Spring Classic
H
Fri Mar 21
vs
Final
L, 9-5
Bowling Green
UMBC Spring Classic
H
Sat Mar 22
at
Final
W, 2-1
Delaware St.
Sean Savage Epilepsy Awareness Memorial Tournament
A
Sat Mar 22
at
Final
L, 5-1
Delaware St.
Sean Savage Epilepsy Awareness Memorial Tournament
A
Sun Mar 23
at
Final
W, 5-0
UMBC
UMBC Spring Classic
A
Tue Mar 25
vs
Postponed
Morgan St.
H
Tue Mar 25
vs
Postponed
Morgan St.
H
Thu Mar 27
vs
Postponed
Morgan St.
H
Thu Mar 27
vs
Postponed
Morgan St.
H
Sun Mar 30
at
Postponed
Saint Francis University *
A
Sun Mar 30
at
Postponed
Saint Francis University *
A
April
Sat Apr 05
vs
Final
W, 2-0
Sacred Heart *
H
Sat Apr 05
vs
Final
W, 1-0
Sacred Heart *
H
Sun Apr 06
vs
Final - 6 innings
L, 10-0
Robert Morris *
H
Sun Apr 06
vs
Final
W, 1-0
Robert Morris *
H
Tue Apr 08
vs
Final - 5 innings
W, 12-3
Howard
H
Tue Apr 08
vs
Final
W, 5-0
Howard
H
Sun Apr 13
at
Final
W, 1-0
Fairleigh Dickinson *
A
Sun Apr 13
at
Final
L, 2-1
Fairleigh Dickinson *
A
Fri Apr 18
vs
Final
W, 3-0
LIU Brooklyn *
H
Fri Apr 18
vs
Final
W, 1-0
LIU Brooklyn *
H
Sat Apr 19
vs
Final
W, 2-1
Wagner *
H
Sat Apr 19
vs
Final - 8 innings
L, 3-1
Wagner *
H
Wed Apr 23
vs
Final
L, 3-1
Towson
H
Fri Apr 25
at
Final
L, 2-0
Bryant *
A
Fri Apr 25
at
Final
L, 4-1
Bryant *
A
Sun Apr 27
at
Final
L, 3-2
Central Connecticut *
A
Sun Apr 27
at
Final
L, 2-0
Central Connecticut *
A
May
Sun May 04
at
Final
L, 3-2
Saint Francis University *
A
Sun May 04
at
Final
L, 4-0
Saint Francis University *
A
* Conference