2013 Softball Schedule

Overall 16-30
Pct. .348
Conf. 7-13
Pct. .350
Streak Lost 1
Home 7-11
Away 6-12
Neutral 3-7
Games 46
Runs 176
Batting Avg. .242
On Base % .349
Slugging % .328
Home Runs 20
February
Fri Feb 22
vs
Final - 8 innings
Delaware
@ Jacksonville, Fla. University of Jacksonville Tournament
N
Fri Feb 22
vs
Final - 5 innings
South Ala.
@ Jacksonville, Fla. University of Jacksonville Tournament
N
Sat Feb 23
vs
Final
Seton Hall
@ Jacksonville, Fla. University of Jacksonville Tournament
N
Sun Feb 24
vs
Cancelled
Delaware
@ Jacksonville, Fla. University of Jacksonville Tournament
N
Tue Feb 26
vs
Postponed
St. Bonaventure
@ Jacksonville, Fla
N
Tue Feb 26
at
Cancelled
Jacksonville
University of Jacksonville Tournament
A
Tue Feb 26
at
Cancelled
Jacksonville
A
Wed Feb 27
at
Final - 5 innings
North Fla.
A
Wed Feb 27
at
Final - 5 innings
North Fla.
A
March
Fri Mar 01
vs
Final
Florida A&M
@ Florida University of Florida Tournament
N
Fri Mar 01
at
Final
Florida
University of Florida Tournament
A
Sat Mar 02
vs
Final
Presbyterian
@ Florida University of Florida Tournament
N
Sat Mar 02
vs
Final
Florida A&M
@ Florida University of Florida Tournament
N
Sun Mar 03
vs
Final - 9 innings
Drake
@ Florida University of Florida Tournament
N
Sat Mar 09
at
Final - 6 innings
George Washington
A
Sat Mar 09
at
Final
George Washington
A
Sun Mar 10
vs
Final
Princeton
@ Princeton UMBC Dawg Pound Invitational
N
Sun Mar 10
vs
Final - 6 innings
Howard
@ Baltimore, Md. UMBC Dawg Pound Invitational
N
Wed Mar 13
at
Final - 5 innings
UMBC
A
Sun Mar 17
vs
Final - 5 innings
St. Bonaventure
@ Dover, DE Delaware State Hornet Invite
N
Sun Mar 17
at
Final
Delaware St.
Delaware State Hornet Invite
A
Sat Mar 23
vs
Final
Bryant *
H
Sat Mar 23
vs
Final
Bryant *
H
Sun Mar 24
vs
Final
Fairleigh Dickinson *
H
Sun Mar 24
vs
Final
Fairleigh Dickinson *
H
Wed Mar 27
vs
Final
Lafayette
H
Wed Mar 27
vs
Final - 5 innings
Lafayette
H
Fri Mar 29
at
Final
Robert Morris *
A
Fri Mar 29
at
Final
Robert Morris *
A
Sat Mar 30
vs
Final
Canisius
H
Sat Mar 30
vs
Final - 10 innings
Canisius
H
April
Thu Apr 04
at
Final - 5 innings
Towson
A
Sat Apr 06
at
Final
Wagner *
A
Sat Apr 06
at
Final
Wagner *
A
Sun Apr 07
at
Final - 6 innings
Quinnipiac *
QU Softball Field - Hamden, Conn.
A
Sun Apr 07
at
Final
Quinnipiac *
QU Softball Field - Hamden, Conn.
A
Tue Apr 09
vs
Final
George Washington
H
Tue Apr 09
vs
Final - 7 innings
George Washington
H
Sat Apr 13
vs
Final
Central Connecticut *
H
Sat Apr 13
vs
Final - 5 innings
Central Connecticut *
H
Sun Apr 14
vs
Final
Saint Francis (Pa.) *
H
Sun Apr 14
vs
Final
Saint Francis (Pa.) *
H
Wed Apr 17
vs
Final - 6 innings
Morgan St.
H
Wed Apr 17
vs
Final - 6 innings
Morgan St.
H
Sat Apr 20
vs
Final
Monmouth *
H
Sat Apr 20
vs
Final
Monmouth *
H
Sat Apr 27
at
Final
Sacred Heart *
A
Sat Apr 27
at
Final
Sacred Heart *
A
Sun Apr 28
at
Final
LIU Brooklyn *
A
Sun Apr 28
at
Final
LIU Brooklyn *
A
* Conference
Bold team: Home event