2013 Softball Schedule

Overall 16-30
Pct. .348
Conf. 7-13
Pct. .350
Streak Lost 1
Home 7-11
Away 6-12
Neutral 3-7
Games 46
Runs 176
Batting Avg. .242
On Base % .349
Slugging % .328
Home Runs 20
February
Fri Feb 22
vs
Final - 8 innings
L, 5-4
Delaware
@ Jacksonville, Fla. University of Jacksonville Tournament
N
Fri Feb 22
vs
Final - 5 innings
L, 12-2
South Ala.
@ Jacksonville, Fla. University of Jacksonville Tournament
N
Sat Feb 23
vs
Final
L, 5-3
Seton Hall
@ Jacksonville, Fla. University of Jacksonville Tournament
N
Sun Feb 24
vs
Cancelled
Delaware
@ Jacksonville, Fla. University of Jacksonville Tournament
N
Tue Feb 26
vs
Postponed
St. Bonaventure
@ Jacksonville, Fla
N
Tue Feb 26
at
Cancelled
Jacksonville
University of Jacksonville Tournament
A
Tue Feb 26
at
Cancelled
Jacksonville
A
Wed Feb 27
at
Final - 5 innings
L, 9-0
North Fla.
A
Wed Feb 27
at
Final - 5 innings
L, 8-0
North Fla.
A
March
Fri Mar 01
vs
Final
L, 4-3
Florida A&M
@ Florida University of Florida Tournament
N
Fri Mar 01
at
Final
L, 8-2
Florida
University of Florida Tournament
A
Sat Mar 02
vs
Final
L, 5-2
Presbyterian
@ Florida University of Florida Tournament
N
Sat Mar 02
vs
Final
W, 3-1
Florida A&M
@ Florida University of Florida Tournament
N
Sun Mar 03
vs
Final - 9 innings
L, 6-5
Drake
@ Florida University of Florida Tournament
N
Sat Mar 09
at
Final - 6 innings
L, 9-1
George Washington
A
Sat Mar 09
at
Final
L, 6-2
George Washington
A
Sun Mar 10
vs
Final
L, 4-2
Princeton
@ Princeton UMBC Dawg Pound Invitational
N
Sun Mar 10
vs
Final - 6 innings
W, 8-0
Howard
@ Baltimore, Md. UMBC Dawg Pound Invitational
N
Wed Mar 13
at
Final - 5 innings
W, 19-0
UMBC
A
Sun Mar 17
vs
Final - 5 innings
W, 15-2
St. Bonaventure
@ Dover, DE Delaware State Hornet Invite
N
Sun Mar 17
at
Final
W, 4-2
Delaware St.
Delaware State Hornet Invite
A
Sat Mar 23
vs
Final
W, 1-0
Bryant *
H
Sat Mar 23
vs
Final
L, 10-3
Bryant *
H
Sun Mar 24
vs
Final
W, 3-1
Fairleigh Dickinson *
H
Sun Mar 24
vs
Final
L, 11-2
Fairleigh Dickinson *
H
Wed Mar 27
vs
Final
L, 5-0
Lafayette
H
Wed Mar 27
vs
Final - 5 innings
W, 11-3
Lafayette
H
Fri Mar 29
at
Final
L, 5-0
Robert Morris *
A
Fri Mar 29
at
Final
L, 2-1
Robert Morris *
A
Sat Mar 30
vs
Final
L, 6-0
Canisius
H
Sat Mar 30
vs
Final - 10 innings
W, 4-3
Canisius
H
April
Thu Apr 04
at
Final - 5 innings
W, 10-0
Towson
A
Sat Apr 06
at
Final
L, 8-7
Wagner *
A
Sat Apr 06
at
Final
L, 4-3
Wagner *
A
Sun Apr 07
at
Final - 6 innings
L, 13-5
Quinnipiac *
QU Softball Field - Hamden, Conn.
A
Sun Apr 07
at
Final
L, 7-4
Quinnipiac *
QU Softball Field - Hamden, Conn.
A
Tue Apr 09
vs
Final
L, 8-2
George Washington
H
Tue Apr 09
vs
Final - 7 innings
L, 5-1
George Washington
H
Sat Apr 13
vs
Final
W, 5-3
Central Connecticut *
H
Sat Apr 13
vs
Final - 5 innings
L, 11-2
Central Connecticut *
H
Sun Apr 14
vs
Final
W, 5-2
Saint Francis U *
H
Sun Apr 14
vs
Final
L, 4-1
Saint Francis U *
H
Wed Apr 17
vs
Final - 6 innings
W, 8-0
Morgan St.
H
Wed Apr 17
vs
Final - 6 innings
L, 13-8
Morgan St.
H
Sat Apr 20
vs
Final
L, 16-3
Monmouth *
H
Sat Apr 20
vs
Final
L, 7-3
Monmouth *
H
Sat Apr 27
at
Final
W, 3-2
Sacred Heart *
A
Sat Apr 27
at
Final
W, 2-1
Sacred Heart *
A
Sun Apr 28
at
Final
W, 4-2
LIU Brooklyn *
A
Sun Apr 28
at
Final
L, 5-0
LIU Brooklyn *
A
* Conference