2012 Softball Schedule

Overall 17-34
Pct. .333
Conf. 8-12
Pct. .400
Streak Won 1
Home 3-9
Away 8-14
Neutral 6-11
Games 51
Runs 152
Batting Avg. .231
On Base % .319
Slugging % .332
Home Runs 26
February
Fri Feb 24
vs
Final - 5 innings
L, 9-0
St. Bonaventure
@ Hatter Classic (Stetson University) Hatter Classic (Stetson University)
N
Fri Feb 24
vs
Final
W, 1-0
Stetson
@ DeLand, FL Stetson Tournament
N
Sat Feb 25
vs
Final
L, 7-6
Bethune-Cookman
@ DeLand, FL Stetson Tournament
N
Sat Feb 25
vs
Final
L, 2-0
Stetson
@ DeLand, FL Stetson Tournament
N
Sun Feb 26
vs
Cancelled
Stetson
@ DeLand, FL Consolation/Championship
N
Wed Feb 29
vs
Final
W, 7-0
St. Bonaventure
@ Jacksonville, Fla.
N
Wed Feb 29
vs
Final
L, 4-3
St. Bonaventure
@ Jacksonville, Fla.
N
March
Thu Mar 01
at
Final
L, 7-1
Stetson
A
Thu Mar 01
at
Final - 5 innings
L, 8-0
Stetson
A
Fri Mar 02
vs
Final
W, 4-3
Delaware St.
@ Jacksonville, FL UNF Tournament
N
Fri Mar 02
vs
Final
L, 6-0
St. Bonaventure
@ Jacksonville, Fla. North Florida Invite (University of North Florida)
N
Sat Mar 03
vs
Final - 5 innings
L, 8-0
McNeese St.
@ Jacksonville, FL UNF Tournament
N
Sun Mar 04
at
Final - 8 innings
L, 7-0
North Fla.
UNF Tournament
A
Sun Mar 04
vs
Final
L, 5-1
Delaware St.
@ Jacksonville, Fla.
N
Sat Mar 10
vs
Final
L, 8-5
Siena
@ UMBC UMBC Dawg Pound Invitational
N
Sat Mar 10
vs
Final - 5 innings
W, 11-0
UMBC
@ Baltimore, Md. UMBC Dawg Pound Invitational
N
Sun Mar 11
vs
Final
W, 6-2
Niagara
@ Baltimore, Md. UMBC Tournament
N
Sun Mar 11
at
Final
L, 4-3
Coppin St.
UMBC Tournament
A
Tue Mar 13
at
Final
L, 3-0
George Washington
A
Tue Mar 13
at
Final - 9 innings
L, 5-4
George Washington
A
Fri Mar 16
vs
Final - 5 innings
W, 8-0
Rhode Island
@ Baltimore, Md. UMBC Spring Classic (at Coppin State)
N
Sat Mar 17
vs
Final - 5 innings
L, 12-4
Sacred Heart
@ Baltimore, Md. UMBC Spring Classic
N
Sun Mar 18
vs
Final
L, 5-4
Brown
@ Baltimore, Md. UMBC Spring Classic
N
Sun Mar 18
vs
Final
L, 2-1
Georgetown
@ Baltimore, Md. UMBC Spring Classic
N
Fri Mar 23
vs
Final - 8 innings
W, 1-0
Quinnipiac *
H
Fri Mar 23
vs
Final
L, 2-0
Quinnipiac *
H
Sun Mar 25
vs
Final
L, 1-0
Sacred Heart *
H
Sun Mar 25
vs
Final
L, 2-1
Sacred Heart *
H
Sat Mar 31
at
Final - 8 innings
W, 12-5
Bryant *
A
Sat Mar 31
at
Final - 6 innings
L, 5-2
Bryant *
A
April
Sun Apr 01
at
Final
W, 3-1
Central Connecticut *
A
Sun Apr 01
at
Final
L, 9-2
Central Connecticut *
A
Thu Apr 05
at
Final - 10 innings
L, 1-0
Canisius
A
Thu Apr 05
at
Final - 8 innings
W, 8-6
Canisius
A
Fri Apr 06
at
Final
L, 2-1
Niagara
A
Fri Apr 06
at
Final
L, 4-1
Niagara
A
Wed Apr 11
at
Postponed
UMBC
A
Sat Apr 14
at
Final
W, 5-3
Saint Francis U *
A
Sat Apr 14
at
Final - 5 innings
L, 11-2
Saint Francis U *
A
Sun Apr 15
vs
Final - 5 innings
L, 12-0
Robert Morris *
H
Sun Apr 15
vs
Final
L, 8-1
Robert Morris *
H
Wed Apr 18
vs
Cancelled
Coppin St.
H
Wed Apr 18
vs
Cancelled
Coppin St.
H
Sat Apr 21
at
Final
W, 1-0
Fairleigh Dickinson *
A
Sat Apr 21
at
Final
W, 4-3
Fairleigh Dickinson *
A
Sun Apr 22
vs
Postponed
LIU Brooklyn *
H
Sun Apr 22
vs
Postponed
LIU Brooklyn *
H
Tue Apr 24
at
Final - 5 innings
W, 15-0
Coppin St.
A
Tue Apr 24
at
Final
W, 2-1
Coppin St.
A
Wed Apr 25
vs
Final
L, 3-0
Towson
H
Wed Apr 25
vs
Final
L, 8-4
Towson
H
Sat Apr 28
at
Final - 8 innings
L, 2-1
Monmouth *
A
Sat Apr 28
at
Final
L, 7-2
Monmouth *
A
Sun Apr 29
vs
Final - 9 innings
W, 4-3
Wagner *
H
Sun Apr 29
vs
Final
L, 4-3
Wagner *
H
May
Thu May 03
at
Cancelled
Howard
A
Thu May 03
at
Cancelled
Howard
A
Sat May 05
vs
Final
L, 5-4
LIU Brooklyn *
H
Sat May 05
vs
Final
W, 4-3
LIU Brooklyn *
H
* Conference