2013-14 Men's Tennis Schedule

Overall 10-12
Pct. .455
Conf. 1-3
Pct. .250
Streak Lost 3
Home 3-3
Away 5-6
Neutral 2-3
September
Fri Sep 13
vs
3:30 PM
MSM Invitational
Day 1
H
Sat Sep 14
vs
9:30 AM
MSM Invitational
Day 2
H
Sun Sep 15
vs
9:30 AM
MSM Invitational
Day 3
H
Sat Sep 21
at
9:30 AM
George Mason Invitational
Day 1
A
Sun Sep 22
at
9:30 AM
George Mason Invitational
Day 2
A
Wed Sep 25
vs
Final
Shepherd
H
October
Sat Oct 05
at
Final
La Salle
A
Sat Oct 19
at
Final
Rider
A
February
Sat Feb 15
at
Final
Howard
A
Sun Feb 16
at
Final
Lehigh
A
Sun Feb 23
vs
Final
Webber Int'l
@ Orlando, Fla.
N
Mon Feb 24
vs
Final
Palm Beach Atl.
@ Orlando, Fla.
N
Tue Feb 25
at
Final
Bethune-Cookman
A
Thu Feb 27
vs
Final
Concordia-Moorhead
@ Orlando, Fla.
N
Fri Feb 28
vs
Final
Davenport
@ Orlando, Fla.
N
March
Sun Mar 09
at
Final
Navy
A
Sat Mar 15
vs
Final
Saint Francis University *
H
Sun Mar 16
vs
Final
Robert Morris *
H
Wed Mar 19
vs
Postponed
Bucknell
H
Fri Mar 21
vs
Final
Wagner *
H
Sat Mar 22
vs
Final
Maryland- Eastern Shore
H
Wed Mar 26
vs
Postponed
Bucknell
H
Thu Mar 27
vs
Final
Bucknell
H
Sun Mar 30
at
Postponed
George Mason
A
April
Wed Apr 02
at
Final
Coppin St.
A
Sun Apr 06
at
Final
George Mason
A
Wed Apr 09
at
Final
Loyola
A
Sat Apr 12
at
Final
Fairleigh Dickinson *
A
Sun Apr 13
at
Final
Saint Peter's
A
Thu Apr 17
vs
Final
Saint Francis University %
@ West Windsor, N.J. NEC Quarterfinals
N
* Conference
% Post season
Bold team: Home event