2019 Mount St. Mary's Men's Lacrosse Schedule

Overall 9-7
Pct. .563
Conf. 5-1
Pct. .833
Streak Lost 1
Home 4-4
Away 5-3
Neutral 0-0
Games 16
Goals 166
Assists 80
Goals/ game 10.38
Shots/ game 39.88
Shot % 26.0
Add to Calendar
February
Sat Feb 09
vs
Final
L, 11-8
Delaware
H
Fri Feb 15
vs
Final
L, 12-7
#10 Towson
H
Sat Feb 23
at
Final
L, 13-10
UMBC
A
Tue Feb 26
vs
Final
L, 13-11
#20 Georgetown
H
March
Sat Mar 02
at
Final
W, 12-6
VMI
A
Tue Mar 05
at
Final - OT
W, 12-11
#14 Richmond
ESPN+
A
Fri Mar 08
vs
Final
W, 9-8
Mercer
H
Tue Mar 12
at
Final
L, 11-4
#17 Johns Hopkins
ESPN3
A
Sat Mar 16
vs
Final
W, 10-7
Bryant *
H
Sat Mar 23
at
Final
W, 14-11
Robert Morris *
A
Sat Mar 30
vs
Final
W, 14-10
Sacred Heart *
H
April
Sat Apr 06
at
Final
W, 16-15
Utah
A
Sat Apr 13
at
Final
W, 12-8
Wagner *
A
Sat Apr 20
at
Final
L, 11-8
Hobart *
A
Sat Apr 27
vs
Final
W, 7-6
Saint Joseph's *
H
May
Thu May 02
vs
Final - OT
L, 13-12
Robert Morris %
Northeast Conference Semifinals
H
* Conference
% Post season