2013 Men's Lacrosse Schedule

Overall 6-9
Pct. .400
Conf. 2-3
Pct. .400
Streak Won 2
Home 5-2
Away 1-7
Neutral 0-0
Games 15
Goals 155
Assists 90
Goals/ game 10.33
Shots/ game 33.5
Shot % 30.9
February
Tue Feb 12
at
Final
L, 23-6
Maryland
A
Sun Feb 17
vs
Final
W, 12-11
Bucknell
H
Sat Feb 23
vs
Final
W, 15-12
Delaware
H
Tue Feb 26
at
Final
L, 18-11
Virginia
A
March
Sat Mar 02
vs
Final
L, 13-5
Towson
H
Tue Mar 05
at
Final
L, 19-9
Johns Hopkins
A
Sat Mar 09
vs
Final
W, 16-7
Manhattan
H
Tue Mar 12
vs
Final
W, 14-6
Georgetown
H
Sat Mar 16
at
Final
L, 14-11
Drexel
A
Sat Mar 23
at
Final
L, 10-8
UMBC
A
Sat Mar 30
vs
Final
L, 14-5
Sacred Heart *
H
April
Sat Apr 06
at
Final
L, 12-8
Quinnipiac *
A
Sun Apr 14
at
Final
L, 12-11
Robert Morris *
A
Sat Apr 20
vs
Final
W, 10-9
Bryant *
H
Sat Apr 27
at
Final
W, 14-7
Wagner *
A
* Conference