2017-18 Mount St. Mary's Men's Basketball Schedule

Overall 18-14
Pct. .563
Conf. 12-6
Pct. .667
Streak Lost 1
Home 11-3
Away 6-11
Neutral 1-0
Games 32
Pts per game 72.8
FG % 45.5
3PT % 37.9
FT % 73.3
Reb per game 28.7
Ast per game 14.0
Add to Calendar
November
Wed Nov 01
vs
Final - OT
W, 84-82
Delaware #
H
Sat Nov 04
vs
Final
W, 93-78
Hood #
H
Fri Nov 10
at
Final
L, 80-59
Marquette
Maui Invitational | TV: MASN2 and Fox Sports Wisconsin
A
Mon Nov 13
at
Final
L, 88-62
Notre Dame
Maui Invitational | TV: ACC Network Extra
A
Wed Nov 15
at
Final
L, 102-68
Georgetown
TV: Fox Sports 2
A
Sat Nov 18
vs
Final
W, 84-81
North Fla.
@ Spartanburg, S.C. Maui Invitational
N
Tue Nov 21
vs
Final
W, 91-80
York (Pa.)
Maui Invitational
H
Fri Nov 24
at
Final
L, 96-77
Ohio
A
Mon Nov 27
vs
Final
L, 69-63
Morgan St.
H
December
Sat Dec 02
vs
Final - OT
W, 80-75
Loyola
TV: MASN
H
Tue Dec 05
at
Final - OT
L, 82-78
Pittsburgh
TV: ACC Network Extra
A
Sat Dec 09
at
Final
L, 75-60
Lehigh
A
Fri Dec 15
vs
Final
W, 89-67
Washington College
H
Mon Dec 18
at
Final
W, 59-56
American
A
Fri Dec 22
at
Final
W, 66-53
Coppin St.
A
Fri Dec 29
at
Final
L, 76-57
Wagner *
A
Sun Dec 31
at
Final
L, 71-57
LIU Brooklyn *
A
January
Thu Jan 04
vs
Final
W, 96-80
Bryant *
H
Sat Jan 06
vs
Final
W, 78-51
Central Connecticut *
H
Thu Jan 11
vs
Final
W, 81-75
Sacred Heart *
H
Sat Jan 13
at
Final - OT
W, 81-80
Saint Francis U *
A
Thu Jan 18
at
Final
L, 81-73
St. Francis Brooklyn *
A
Sat Jan 20
at
Final
L, 73-72
Fairleigh Dickinson *
A
Thu Jan 25
vs
Final
W, 86-80
LIU Brooklyn *
TV: CBS Sports Network
H
Sat Jan 27
vs
Final
W, 86-72
St. Francis Brooklyn *
H
February
Thu Feb 01
at
Final
W, 67-42
Robert Morris *
A
Sat Feb 03
vs
Final
W, 59-56
Saint Francis U *
H
Thu Feb 08
at
Final
W, 71-57
Central Connecticut *
A
Sat Feb 10
at
Final
L, 79-77
Bryant *
A
Thu Feb 15
vs
Final
L, 80-79
Fairleigh Dickinson *
H
Sat Feb 17
at
Final
W, 74-69
Sacred Heart *
A
Thu Feb 22
vs
Final
W, 72-53
Robert Morris *
TV: CBS Sports Network
H
Sat Feb 24
vs
Final
W, 73-62
Wagner *
H
Wed Feb 28
vs
Final
L, 60-56
Robert Morris
Northeast Conference Quarterfinals
H
March
Sat Mar 03
vs
TBA
Northeast Conference Semifinals %
@ Higher Seed
N
Tue Mar 06
vs
TBA
Northeast Conference Championship %
@ Higher Seed
N
# Exhibition
* Conference
% Post season