2017-18 Mount St. Mary's Men's Basketball Schedule

Overall 0-0
Pct. .000
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak -
Home 0-0
Away 0-0
Neutral 0-0
Games -
Pts per game -
FG % -
3PT % -
FT % -
Reb per game -
Ast per game -
November
Sat Nov 04
vs
4:00 PM
Hood #
H
Fri Nov 10
at
9:00 PM
Marquette
Maui Invitational | TV: Fox Sports Wisconsin
A
Mon Nov 13
at
7:00 PM
Notre Dame
Maui Invitational
A
Wed Nov 15
at
7:00 PM
Georgetown
TV: Fox Sports 2
A
Sat Nov 18
vs
4:00 PM
North Florida
@ Spartanburg, S.C. Maui Invitational
N
Tue Nov 21
vs
7:00 PM
York (Pa.)
Maui Invitational
H
Fri Nov 24
at
7:00 PM
Ohio
A
Mon Nov 27
vs
7:00 PM
Morgan St.
H
December
Sat Dec 02
vs
4:00 PM
Loyola
TV: MASN
H
Tue Dec 05
at
TBA
Pittsburgh
A
Sat Dec 09
at
TBA
Lehigh
A
Fri Dec 15
vs
7:30 PM
Washington College
H
Mon Dec 18
at
TBA
American
A
Fri Dec 22
at
TBA
Coppin St.
A
Fri Dec 29
at
7:00 PM
Wagner *
A
Sun Dec 31
at
TBA
LIU Brooklyn *
A
January
Thu Jan 04
vs
7:00 PM
Bryant *
H
Sat Jan 06
vs
4:00 PM
Central Connecticut *
H
Thu Jan 11
vs
7:00 PM
Sacred Heart *
H
Sat Jan 13
at
TBA
Saint Francis (Pa.) *
A
Thu Jan 18
at
7:00 PM
St. Francis Brooklyn *
A
Sat Jan 20
at
TBA
Fairleigh Dickinson *
A
Thu Jan 25
vs
7:00 PM
LIU Brooklyn *
H
Sat Jan 27
vs
4:00 PM
St. Francis Brooklyn *
H
February
Thu Feb 01
at
7:00 PM
Robert Morris *
A
Sat Feb 03
vs
4:00 PM
Saint Francis (Pa.) *
H
Thu Feb 08
at
TBA
Central Connecticut *
A
Sat Feb 10
at
1:00 PM
Bryant *
A
Thu Feb 15
vs
7:00 PM
Fairleigh Dickinson *
H
Sat Feb 17
at
TBA
Sacred Heart *
A
Thu Feb 22
vs
7:00 PM
Robert Morris *
H
Sat Feb 24
vs
4:00 PM
Wagner *
H
Wed Feb 28
vs
TBA
Northeast Conference Quarterfinals %
@ Higher Seed
N
March
Sat Mar 03
vs
TBA
Northeast Conference Semifinals %
@ Higher Seed
N
Tue Mar 06
vs
TBA
Northeast Conference Championship %
@ Higher Seed
N
# Exhibition
* Conference
% Post season
Bold team: Home event