2017 Mount St. Mary's Baseball Schedule

Overall 8-39
Pct. .170
Conf. 5-23
Pct. .179
Streak Lost 2
Home 7-12
Away 1-27
Neutral 0-0
Games 47
Runs 215
Batting Avg. .242
On Base % .333
Slugging % .338
Home Runs 22
February
Fri Feb 24
at
Final
L, 13-2
New Mexico St.
A
Sat Feb 25
at
Final
L, 6-3
New Mexico St.
A
Sat Feb 25
at
Final
L, 25-4
New Mexico St.
A
Sun Feb 26
at
Final
L, 29-1
New Mexico St.
A
March
Fri Mar 03
at
Final
L, 14-7
North Carolina A&T
A
Sat Mar 04
at
Final
L, 4-2
North Carolina A&T
A
Sun Mar 05
at
Final
L, 3-1
North Carolina A&T
A
Wed Mar 08
at
Final
L, 10-3
Duke
A
Thu Mar 09
at
Final
L, 9-1
Savannah St.
A
Fri Mar 10
at
Final - 10 innings
L, 6-5
Savannah St.
A
Sat Mar 11
at
Final
L, 9-8
Savannah St.
A
Fri Mar 17
at
Final
L, 9-1
Central Connecticut *
A
Sat Mar 18
at
Final
L, 2-0
Central Connecticut *
A
Sun Mar 19
at
Final
L, 4-0
Central Connecticut *
A
Fri Mar 24
vs
Final
W, 8-7
LIU Brooklyn *
H
Sat Mar 25
vs
Final
W, 18-8
LIU Brooklyn *
H
Sun Mar 26
vs
Final
L, 15-11
LIU Brooklyn *
H
Wed Mar 29
vs
Final - 11 innings
W, 2-1
Maryland-Eastern Shore
H
Wed Mar 29
vs
Final
W, 2-0
Maryland-Eastern Shore
H
April
Sun Apr 02
at
Final
L, 19-7
UMBC
Alumni Field
A
Sun Apr 02
at
Final
L, 14-1
UMBC
Alumni Field
A
Fri Apr 07
at
Final
L, 5-2
Fairleigh Dickinson *
A
Sat Apr 08
at
Final
L, 4-1
Fairleigh Dickinson *
A
Sat Apr 08
at
Final
L, 6-5
Fairleigh Dickinson *
A
Sun Apr 09
at
Final
L, 15-2
Fairleigh Dickinson *
A
Tue Apr 11
vs
Final
L, 19-4
George Mason
H
Thu Apr 13
vs
Final
L, 7-2
Central Connecticut *
H
Fri Apr 14
vs
Final
L, 7-5
Central Connecticut *
H
Sat Apr 15
vs
Final
L, 11-3
Central Connecticut *
H
Tue Apr 18
vs
Final
L, 13-2
Georgetown
H
Wed Apr 19
at
Final
L, 9-6
Coppin St.
A
Fri Apr 21
at
Final
W, 11-8
LIU Brooklyn *
A
Sat Apr 22
at
Final
L, 12-10
LIU Brooklyn *
A
Sun Apr 23
at
Final
L, 12-8
LIU Brooklyn *
A
Fri Apr 28
vs
Final
L, 19-7
Sacred Heart *
H
Sat Apr 29
vs
Final
L, 17-4
Sacred Heart *
H
Sun Apr 30
vs
Final
W, 7-0
Sacred Heart *
H
Sun Apr 30
vs
Final
L, 7-4
Sacred Heart *
H
May
Wed May 03
vs
Final
W, 7-3
Coppin St.
H
Sat May 06
at
Final
L, 12-1
Bryant *
A
Sat May 06
at
Final
L, 11-0
Bryant *
A
Sun May 07
at
Final
L, 11-1
Bryant *
A
Sun May 07
at
Final
L, 6-2
Bryant *
A
Thu May 18
vs
Final
L, 18-16
Wagner *
H
Fri May 19
vs
Final
W, 6-3
Wagner *
H
Fri May 19
vs
Final - 9 innings
L, 10-9
Wagner *
H
Sat May 20
vs
Final
L, 7-3
Wagner *
H
* Conference