2017 Mount St. Mary's Baseball Schedule

Overall 6-32
Pct. .158
Conf. 4-16
Pct. .200
Streak Lost 1
Home 5-9
Away 1-23
Neutral 0-0
Games 38
Runs 170
Batting Avg. .245
On Base % .330
Slugging % .339
Home Runs 17
February
Fri Feb 24
at
Final
New Mexico St.
A
Sat Feb 25
at
Final
New Mexico St.
A
Sat Feb 25
at
Final
New Mexico St.
A
Sun Feb 26
at
Final
New Mexico St.
A
March
Fri Mar 03
at
Final
North Carolina A&T
A
Sat Mar 04
at
Final
North Carolina A&T
A
Sun Mar 05
at
Final
North Carolina A&T
A
Wed Mar 08
at
Final
Duke
A
Thu Mar 09
at
Final
Savannah St.
A
Fri Mar 10
at
Final - 10 innings
Savannah St.
A
Sat Mar 11
at
Final
Savannah St.
A
Fri Mar 17
at
Final
Central Connecticut *
A
Sat Mar 18
at
Final
Central Connecticut *
A
Sun Mar 19
at
Final
Central Connecticut *
A
Fri Mar 24
vs
Final
LIU Brooklyn *
H
Sat Mar 25
vs
Final
LIU Brooklyn *
H
Sun Mar 26
vs
Final
LIU Brooklyn *
H
Wed Mar 29
vs
Final - 11 innings
Maryland-Eastern Shore
H
Wed Mar 29
vs
Final
Maryland-Eastern Shore
H
April
Sun Apr 02
at
Final
UMBC
Alumni Field
A
Sun Apr 02
at
Final
UMBC
Alumni Field
A
Fri Apr 07
at
Final
Fairleigh Dickinson *
A
Sat Apr 08
at
Final
Fairleigh Dickinson *
A
Sat Apr 08
at
Final
Fairleigh Dickinson *
A
Sun Apr 09
at
Final
Fairleigh Dickinson *
A
Tue Apr 11
vs
Final
George Mason
H
Thu Apr 13
vs
Final
Central Connecticut *
H
Fri Apr 14
vs
Final
Central Connecticut *
H
Sat Apr 15
vs
Final
Central Connecticut *
H
Tue Apr 18
vs
Final
Georgetown
H
Wed Apr 19
at
Final
Coppin St.
A
Fri Apr 21
at
Final
LIU Brooklyn *
A
Sat Apr 22
at
Final
LIU Brooklyn *
A
Sun Apr 23
at
Final
LIU Brooklyn *
A
Wed Apr 26
vs
Cancelled
Towson
H
Fri Apr 28
vs
Final
Sacred Heart *
H
Sat Apr 29
vs
Final
Sacred Heart *
H
Sun Apr 30
vs
Final
Sacred Heart *
H
Sun Apr 30
vs
Final
Sacred Heart *
H
May
Wed May 03
vs
3:30 PM
Coppin St.
H
Fri May 05
at
3:00 PM
Bryant *
A
Sat May 06
at
1:00 PM
Bryant *
A
Sat May 06
at
3:30 PM
Bryant *
A
Sun May 07
at
1:00 PM
Bryant *
A
Thu May 18
vs
3:00 PM
Wagner *
H
Fri May 19
vs
1:00 PM
Wagner *
H
Fri May 19
vs
3:30 PM
Wagner *
H
Sat May 20
vs
1:00 PM
Wagner *
H
* Conference
Bold team: Home event