Scoreboard

Mon Jan 16
Final
50 Fairleigh Dickinson
61 vs. Mount St. Mary's
Thu Jan 19
Final
86 Mount St. Mary's
75 at Sacred Heart
Sat Jan 21
at Bucknell Gulden Invitational
Sat Jan 21
1:00 PM
Mount St. Mary's
at St. Francis Brooklyn
Sat Jan 21
2:00 PM
Mount St. Mary's
at Navy
Sat Jan 21
4:00 PM
Mount St. Mary's
at St. Francis Brooklyn
Mon Jan 23
7:00 PM
Mount St. Mary's
at Sacred Heart
Thu Jan 26
7:00 PM
Robert Morris
vs. Mount St. Mary's
TV: CBS Sports Network | First 1,000 Fans Receive Free T-Shirt | White Out (All Fans Wear White)
Fri Jan 27
Mount St. Mary's
at La Salle
Fri Jan 27
Mount St. Mary's
at La Salle
Fri Jan 27
at PSU National Invitational (Day 1)
Fri Jan 27
at George Mason Patriot Games (Day 1)
Sat Jan 28
Mount St. Mary's
at St. Francis Brooklyn
Sat Jan 28
Mount St. Mary's
at St. Francis Brooklyn
Sat Jan 28
at PSU National Invitational (Day 2)
Sat Jan 28
at George Mason Patriot Games (Day 2)
Sat Jan 28
1:00 PM
Robert Morris
vs. Mount St. Mary's
Winter Homecoming
Sat Jan 28
4:00 PM
Sacred Heart
vs. Mount St. Mary's
Winter Homecoming
Mon Jan 30
7:00 PM
Sacred Heart
vs. Mount St. Mary's
Thu Feb 02
7:00 PM
Bryant
vs. Mount St. Mary's
TV: ESPNU | PNC Night | First 500 Students Receive Free T-Shirt | Blue Out (All Fans Wear Blue)
Fri Feb 03
at Akron Invitational (Day 1)
Fri Feb 03
TBA
Mount St. Mary's
at George Mason
Sat Feb 04
Mount St. Mary's
at Loyola
Sat Feb 04
Mount St. Mary's
at Loyola
Sat Feb 04
at Akron Invitational (Day 2)
Sat Feb 04
1:00 PM
Central Connecticut
vs. Mount St. Mary's
Susie Rowlyk Jersey Retirement | First 250 Fans Receive Free Susie Rowlyk T-Shirt
Sat Feb 04
4:00 PM
Central Connecticut
vs. Mount St. Mary's
Chris McGuthrie Jersey Retirement | First 750 Fans Receive Free Chris McGuthrie T-Shirt
Mon Feb 06
7:00 PM
Bryant
vs. Mount St. Mary's
ESPN3
Thu Feb 09
7:00 PM
Mount St. Mary's
at Robert Morris
Sat Feb 11
vs. DuCharme Invitational (Dickinson College)
@ Carlisle, Pa.
Sat Feb 11
1:00 PM
Mount St. Mary's
at Saint Francis U
Sat Feb 11
4:00 PM
Mount St. Mary's
at Saint Francis (Pa.)
Mon Feb 13
7:00 PM
Mount St. Mary's
at Robert Morris
Wed Feb 15
Mount St. Mary's
at NEC Championships - Day 1
Thu Feb 16
Mount St. Mary's
at NEC Championships - Day 2
Thu Feb 16
7:00 PM
Mount St. Mary's
at Wagner
TV: ESPN3
Fri Feb 17
Mount St. Mary's
at NEC Championships - Day 3
Fri Feb 17
vs. Northeast Conference Championships (Day 1)
@ Staten Island, N.Y.
Sat Feb 18
Mount St. Mary's
at NEC Championships - Day 4
Sat Feb 18
vs. Northeast Conference Championships (Day 2)
@ Staten Island, N.Y.
Sat Feb 18
2:00 PM
Mount St. Mary's
at Fairleigh Dickinson
Sat Feb 18
4:00 PM
Mount St. Mary's
at Fairleigh Dickinson
Mon Feb 20
7:00 PM
Mount St. Mary's
at Wagner
Thu Feb 23
7:00 PM
LIU Brooklyn
vs. Mount St. Mary's
Jim Phelan Bobblehead Night | First 700 Fans Receive Jim Phelan Bobblehead
Sat Feb 25
11:00 AM
Mount St. Mary's
at Lehigh
Sat Feb 25
1:00 PM
LIU Brooklyn
vs. Mount St. Mary's
Sat Feb 25
3:00 PM
Mount St. Mary's
at Lehigh
Sat Feb 25
4:00 PM
St. Francis Brooklyn
vs. Mount St. Mary's
Senior Day | Walkersville Football State Championship Recognition
Sun Feb 26
4:00 PM
Mount St. Mary's
at George Mason
Mon Feb 27
7:00 PM
St. Francis Brooklyn
vs. Mount St. Mary's
Wed Mar 01
TBA
Mount St. Mary's
at NEC Quarterfinals
Fri Mar 03
Mount St. Mary's
at ECAC Championships - Day 1
Fri Mar 03
Mount St. Mary's
at ECAC Championships - Day 1
Fri Mar 03
vs. IC4A/ECAC Championships (Day 1)
@ Boston, Mass.
Sat Mar 04
Mount St. Mary's
at ECAC Championships - Day 2
Sat Mar 04
Mount St. Mary's
at ECAC Championships - Day 2
Sat Mar 04
vs. IC4A/ECAC Championships (Day 2)
@ Boston, Mass.
Sat Mar 04
TBA
Mount St. Mary's
at NEC Semifinals
Sun Mar 05
Mount St. Mary's
at ECAC Championships - Day 3
Sun Mar 05
Mount St. Mary's
at ECAC Championships - Day 3
Sun Mar 05
vs. IC4A/ECAC Championships (Day 3)
@ Boston, Mass.
Sun Mar 05
TBA
Mount St. Mary's
vs. Butler
@ Florida Spring Trip
Sun Mar 05
TBA
Mount St. Mary's
at NEC Quarterfinals
Mon Mar 06
TBA
Mount St. Mary's
vs. Western Caro.
@ Florida Spring Trip
Mon Mar 06
TBA
Mount St. Mary's
vs. Valparaiso
@ Florida Spring Trip
Tue Mar 07
TBA
Mount St. Mary's
vs. Grand Valley St.
@ Florida Spring Trip
Tue Mar 07
TBA
Mount St. Mary's
vs. Grand Valley St.
@ Florida Spring Trip
Tue Mar 07
TBA
Mount St. Mary's
at NEC Championship
Wed Mar 08
TBA
Mount St. Mary's
at NEC Semifinals
Thu Mar 09
TBA
Mount St. Mary's
vs. Norfolk St.
@ Florida Spring Trip
Thu Mar 09
TBA
Mount St. Mary's
vs. Norfolk St.
@ Florida Spring Trip
Fri Mar 10
TBA
Mount St. Mary's
vs. Wheaton (Ill.)
@ Florida Spring Trip
Sun Mar 12
TBA
Mount St. Mary's
at NEC Championship
No Event
No Event
Previous Next View Full Schedule

Instagram

    Youtube