____________________________________________________________________________________________________________

Mount St. Mary's Sports Medicine Policies & Education

Concussion Policy

Severe Weather & Lightning Policy


Pregnancy Policies

2016-17 Banned Drugs

Sickle Cell Education

ADHD Education

____________________________________________________________________________________________________________

Mount St. Mary's Athletic Trainers

 

Mark Myers
Head Athletic Trainer
m.s.myers@msmary.edu
301-447-5386
Rachel Fries
Assistant Athletic Trainer
fries@msmary.edu
301-447-5386
Mallory Gomes
Assistant Athletic Trainer
m.n.gomes@msmary.edu
301-447-5386
Hannah Copenhaver
Assistant Athletic Trainer
h.f.copenhaver@msmary.edu
301-447-5386
Kyle Tinsman
Assistant Athletic Trainer
kyle.tinsman@msmary.edu
301-447-5386
Madison Presto
Assistant Athletic Trainer
m.m.presto@msmary.edu
301-447-5386