Staff Directory

Administration

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Lynne Robinson Director of Athletics
301-447-3808 lrobinso@msmary.edu
Doug White Assistant Director of Athletics/Operations
301-447-5385 dwhite@msmary.edu
Mark Vandergrift Assistant Director of Athletics for Athletic Communications (men's basketball, softball, cross country, track)
301-447-5384 vandergrift@msmary.edu
Darryl Bruce Coordinator of Travel and Compliance
301-447-3456 bruce@msmary.edu
Amanda Moore Ticket Manager
301-447-5700
Corinne Farneti Faculty Athletic Representative
301-447-5878 farneti@msmary.edu
Susie Baumgardner Administrative Assistant
301-447-5296 baumgard@msmary.edu
Coaches Administration Athletic Department Fax Number
301-447-5300


Athletic Communications

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Mark Vandergrift Assistant Director of Athletics for Athletic Communications (men's basketball, softball, cross country, track)
301-447-5384 vandergrift@msmary.edu
Evan Roeser Assistant Sports Information Director (women's basketball, men's lacrosse, women's lacrosse, men's soccer, women's soccer and swimming & diving)
301-447-5384 roeser@msmary.edu
Zach Kenworthy Sports Information Graduate Assistant (baseball and tennis)
301-447-5384 z.r.kenworthy@msmary.edu
Liz Moir Coordinator of Video Services and Social Media
301-447-5433 moir@msmary.edu


Athletic Development

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Kevin Robinson, Jr. Director of Athletic Development
301-447-5462 krobinson@msmary.edu
Bobby Rudd Assistant Director of Athletic Development & Fan Experience
301-447-5035 rudd@msmary.edu


Compliance and Student Services/Academic Support

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Justine Miller Assistant Athletic Director for Academics and Student-Athlete Support Services
301-447-6782 justine_miller@msmary.edu
Fred Reynolds Director of Compliance
301-447-6733 f.e.reynolds@msmary.edu
Desiree Scott Coordinator of Student-Athlete Services
301-447-6782 d.a.scott@msmary.edu


Operations

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Doug White Assistant Director of Athletics/Operations
301-447-5385 dwhite@msmary.edu
Jack McCarroll Event Management Coordinator in Athletic Operations
301-447-5385 jmccarroll@msmary.edu


Sports Medicine

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Mark Myers Head Athletic Trainer
301-447-5096 m.s.myers@msmary.edu
Rachel Fries Assistant Athletic Trainer
301-447-5386 fries@msmary.edu
Mallory Gomes Assistant Athletic Trainer
301-447-5386 m.n.gomes@msmary.edu
Hannah Copenhaver Assistant Athletic Trainer
301-447-5386 h.f.copenhaver@msmary.edu
Kyle Tinsman Assistant Athletic Trainer
301-447-5386 kyle.tinsman@msmary.edu
Madison Presto Assistant Athletic Trainer
301-447-5386 m.m.presto@msmary.edu


Strength and Conditioning

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Brendan O'Leary Head Strength & Conditioning Coach
301-447-6781 boleary@msmary.edu
Kevin Barry Strength & Conditioning Coach
301-447-6781
Garrett Harty Strength & Conditioning Coach
301-447-6781


Baseball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Scott Thomson Head Coach
301-447-3806 sthomson@msmary.edu
Ivor Hodgson Assistant Coach
301-447-3806 ilhodsgon@email.msmary.edu
Kyle Kane Assistant Coach
301-447-3806 k.r.kane@msmary.edu
Jeff Gergic Recruiting Coordinator/Infield Coach
301-447-3806 j.m.gergic@msmary.edu


Men's Basketball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Jamion Christian Head Coach
Will Holland Assistant Coach
301-447-5393 holland@msmary.edu
Graham Bousley Assistant Coach
301-447-5388 bousley@msmary.edu
Julian Boatner Assistant Coach
boatner@msmary.edu
Harley Fuller Director of Scouting and Analytics
Mike Wolf Graduate Assistant Coach


Women's Basketball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Maria Marchesano Head Coach
301-447-5390 m.a.marchesano@msmary.edu
Julie Kaufman Assistant Coach
301-447-5011 j.l.kaufman@msmary.edu
Antoine White Assistant Coach
301-447-5011 a.n.white@msmary.edu
Ciara Geiger Assistant Coach
301-447-5340 c.m.geiger@msmary.edu
Kelsey Funderburgh Director of Basketball Operations


Men's Lacrosse

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Tom Gravante Head Coach
301-447-5356 gravante@msmary.edu
Tim McIntee Associate Head Coach
301-447-7418 mcintee@msmary.edu
Scott Meehan Assistant Coach
301-447-5296 s.e.meehan@msmary.edu
Joe Wilson Volunteer Assistant Coach
301-447-5296


Women's Lacrosse

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Lauren Schwarzmann Head Coach
301-447-3802 lschwarzmann@msmary.edu
Steph Lazo Assistant Coach
301-447-3802 s.a.lazo@msmary.edu
Laura Zinkand Assistant Coach
301-447-3802 l.b.zinkand@msmary.edu
Katie Schwarzmann Director of Lacrosse Operations
301-447-3802 schwarzmann@msmary.edu
Jason Levinson Volunteer Assistant Coach


Women's Rugby

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Farrah Douglas Head Coach
301-447-5625 f.d.douglas@msmary.edu
Maggie Myles Assistant Coach
301-447-5625 m.r.myles@msmary.edu


Men's Soccer

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Bryan Cunningham Head Coach
301-447-5383 b.m.cunningham@msmary.edu
Trevor Singer Assistant Coach
t.j.singer@msmary.edu


Women's Soccer

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Joe Nemzer Head Coach
301-447-3803 nemzer@msmary.edu
Tori Krause Assistant Coach
301-447-7416 t.d.krause@msmary.edu
Bonnie Young Assistant Coach
Eliza Bona Assistant Coach
301-447-3803


Softball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Anna Nagro Head Coach
301-447-3807 nagro@msmary.edu
Rachel Heinze Assistant Coach


Swimming & Diving

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Neil Yost Head Coach
301-447-5816 nyost@msmary.edu
Zander Taylor Assistant Coach
301-447-5816 a.j.taylor@msmary.edu
Marissa Frollo Graduate Assistant Coach
301-447-5816 m.n.frollo1@msmary.edu
Kiet Luong Graduate Assistant Coach
301-447-5816 k.t.luong@msmary.edu
Karli Richards Diving Coach


Men's Tennis

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Samantha Pinchoff Head Coach
301-447-3805 pinchoff@msmary.edu
Daniel Bednarczyk Assistant Coach
301-447-3805 d.m.bednarczyk@msmary.edu


Women's Tennis

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Samantha Pinchoff Head Coach
301-447-3805 pinchoff@msmary.edu
Daniel Bednarczyk Assistant Coach
301-447-3805 d.m.bednarczyk@msmary.edu


Track

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Jay Phillips Head Coach/Cross Country, Track & Field/2nd Season
301-447-5391 phillips@msmary.edu
Tim Nickas Associate Head Coach/Cross Country, Track and Field/3rd Season
301-447-6724 nickas@msmary.edu
Chris FitzSimons Assistant Coach/Cross Country, Track and Field, 1st Season
301-447-5296 FitzSimons@msmary.edu
Jim Deegan Assistant Coach/Track and Field
301-447-5389 deegan@msmary.edu
Paul DuBois Assistant Coach/Track and Field/4th Season
Madeleine Midles Assistant Coach/Track and Field/3rd Season
301-447-5296 m.j.midles@msmary.edu
Josh Poole Assistant Coach/Track and Field, 1st season
Kelly Yanucil Assistant Coach/Track and Field, 1st Season


Cross Country

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Jay Phillips Head Coach/Cross Country, Track & Field/2nd Season
301-447-5391 phillips@msmary.edu
Chris FitzSimons Assistant Coach/Cross Country, Track and Field, 1st Season
301-447-5296 FitzSimons@msmary.edu
Tim Nickas Associate Head Coach/Cross Country, Track and Field/3rd Season
301-447-6724 nickas@msmary.edu


Cheerleading

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Ana Ulrich Head Coach
301-447-5254 ulrich@msmary.edu
Dennis Ulrich Assistant Coach