Staff Directory

Administration

Name Title Phone Email
Lynne Robinson Director of Athletics 301-447-3808 lrobinso@msmary.edu
Mike Hardisky Associate Director of Athletics 301-447-5227 hardisky@msmary.edu
Doug White Assistant Director of Athletics/Operations 301-447-5385 dwhite@msmary.edu
Mark Vandergrift Assistant Director of Athletics for Athletic Communications (men's basketball, men's lacrosse, baseball, cross country, track) 301-447-5384 vandergrift@msmary.edu
Gavin Nevill Assistant Sports Information Director (women's basketball, women's soccer, swimming, women's lacrosse, softball, men's and women's tennis) 301-447-5384 nevill@msmary.edu
Liz Moir New Media Coordinator 301-447-5433 moir@msmary.edu
Michael Paulus Director of Athletic Development 301-447-5035 paulus@msmary.edu
John Hoffman Head Athletic Trainer 301-447-5386 Jahoffman@msmary.edu
Allison Bologna Assistant Athletic Trainer 301-447-4099 bologna@msmary.edu
Brittany Iseminger Assistant Athletic Trainer 301-447-5386 iseminger@msmary.edu
Rachel Fries Assistant Athletic Trainer 301-447-5386 fries@msmary.edu
Chris Stack Coordinator of Student-Athlete Support Services 301-447-3803 stack@msmary.edu
Lily Otu Director of Compliance 301-447-6782 otu@msmary.edu
Susie Baumgardner Administrative Assistant 301-447-5296 baumgard@msmary.edu
Alicia Miller Event Management Coordinator in Athletic Operations/Assistant Women's Soccer Coach 301-447-5383 alicia_miller@msmary.edu
Connie Barnes Administrative Assistant 301-447-5705 cobarnes@msmary.edu
Judi Strike Coordinator of Athletic Business Operations 301-447-5346 strike@msmary.edu
Doug Root Ticket Manager 301-447-5700 root@msmary.edu
Kayla Miller Cheerleading Coach kmiller@msmary.edu
Virginia McGovern Faculty Athletic Representative 301-447-4171 mcgovern@msmary.edu
Coaches Administration Athletic Department Fax Number 301-447-5300


Baseball

Name Title Phone Email
Scott Thomson Head Coach 301-447-3806 sthomson@msmary.edu
Ben Leonard Assistant Coach
Dustin Pease Assistant Coach
Mo Moriarty Assistant Coach


Men's Basketball

Name Title Phone Email
Jamion Christian Head Coach
Ben Wilkins Assistant Coach 301-447-5393 wilkins@msmary.edu
Darryl Bruce Assistant Coach 301-447-3456 bruce@msmary.edu
Donny Lind Assistant Coach 301-447-5388 lind@msmary.edu
Dave Matturro Director of Basketball Operations 301-447-5224 matturro@msmary.edu


Men's Lacrosse

Name Title Phone Email
Tom Gravante Head Coach 301-447-5356 gravante@msmary.edu
Joe Cinosky Assistant Coach 301-447-7418 cinosky@msmary.edu
Anthony Golden Assistant Coach MLax@msmary.edu


Men's Tennis

Name Title Phone Email
Phil Hammond Head Coach 301-447-3805 hammond@msmary.edu
Mike Salomon Assistant Coach 202-460-0031 Salomon@msmary.edu


Softball

Name Title Phone Email
Anna Nagro Head Coach 301-447-3807 nagro@msmary.edu
Erin Leddy Assistant Coach


Swimming

Name Title Phone Email
Neil Yost Head Coach 301-447-5816 nyost@msmary.edu


Track

Name Title Phone Email
Jim Stevenson Head Coach 301-447-5391 stevenso@msmary.edu
Jay Phillips Assistant Coach/Track & Field 301-447-5391 phillips@msmary.edu
Larry O'Hara Assistant Coach/Distance 301-447-5391 ohara@msmary.edu
Jim Deegan Assistant Coach/Track & Field 301-447-5389 deegan@msmary.edu
Tim Nickas Assistant Coach/Track & Field
Paul DuBois Volunteer Assistant Coach/Track & Field


Women's Basketball

Name Title Phone Email
Bryan Whitten Head Coach 301-447-5390 whitten@msmary.edu
Brianna Gauthier Assistant Coach 301-447-5011 gauthier@msmary.edu
Josh Keys Assistant Coach 301-447-5340 keys@msmary.edu
Brittany Pinkney Assistant Coach 301-447-5342 Pinkney@msmary.edu
Travis Ponton Director of Basketball Operations 301-447-5784 ponton@msmary.edu


Women's Lacrosse

Name Title Phone Email
B.J. Johnson Head Coach 301-447-3802 bjjohnson@msmary.edu
Dana Cahill Assistant Coach 301-447-7413 cahill@msmary.edu
Katie Schwarzmann Assistant coach 301-447-3802 schwarzmann@msmary.edu
Alexandra Burns Volunteer Assistant


Women's Soccer

Name Title Phone Email
Tom Gosselin Head Coach 301-447-3803 gosselin@msmary.edu
Ryan Defibaugh Assistant Coach 301-447-7416
Alicia Miller Event Management Coordinator in Athletic Operations/Assistant Women's Soccer Coach 301-447-5383 alicia_miller@msmary.edu


Women's Tennis

Name Title Phone Email
Phil Hammond Head Coach 301-447-3805 hammond@msmary.edu
Mike Salomon Assistant Coach 202-460-0031 Salomon@msmary.edu


Cross Country

Name Title Phone Email
Jay Phillips Head Coach 301-447-5391 phillips@msmary.edu
Larry O'Hara Assistant Coach 301-447-5391 ohara@msmary.edu